Reviews (134)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for managing inventory and limiting customer orders, especially for businesses with unique product codes or limited stock. It allows setting minimum and maximum product quantities and limiting the total number of individual products a customer can order within a category. It's also useful for preventing large, difficult-to-ship orders. The app is user-friendly, customizable, and works well with a large product range. The support team is responsive and efficient. Unique features include setting lifetime limits and transforming an e-commerce store into a wholesale shop.

June 18, 2024

I installed KOR Order Limit Quantity on my Shopify store, and I am very happy with the results! This app has truly revolutionized the way we manage product quantities in our orders. The support team deserves a special mention. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and always ready to assist.

ozoneayurvedics
India
Over 1 year using the app
MageComp replied June 19, 2024

Hello Sahil,

We're so glad after reading this review. Your motivating feedback & words make us strive to deliver even better services with quality. You've made our day by sharing these inspiring words.

Please get in touch with us anytime if you need any assistance.

Thanks & have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

May 14, 2024

Please be cautious that this app might interfere with your theme. So make sure to test everything properly, and be ready to put some work into it.

However, in our case the support was very helpful and was able to fix all the issues that occured on the way. Apart from that the app works very well in many different scenarios, and was the only one that was able to provide everything we needed.

Would happily recommend it, and thanks again for your helpful support :)

Ligarti B2B
Germany
About 2 months using the app
MageComp replied May 16, 2024

Hi Hanna & Alex,

We thank you for your valuable feedback on our KOR app. We've developed this app in a way that a maximum of merchants can leverage it to apply quantity limits according to their unique and specific business requirements.

Kindly reach out to us in case of any assistance. We're always ready to help our customers.

MageComp Shopify Team

May 28, 2024

Absolutely stellar app! It's become our go-to for time-sensitive campaigns, saving us countless hours of customer service woes. Can't recommend it enough to our peers!

Jomix Shoes B2B
Italy
4 months using the app
MageComp replied May 29, 2024

Hello Zhang,

We thank you for rating us with ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. We're also glad that you're completely satisfied with our customer service and support.

Reach out to us anytime in case you need help. We're always up to assist our customers.

Have a nice day!
MageComp Shopify Team

June 13, 2024

Easy set up and it does what we need efficiently. Great app and support is helpful!

Java Momma
United States
About 2 months using the app
MageComp replied June 17, 2024

Hi Tammy,

Thank you so much for your compliments & appreciation. We're grateful to you for it. This app is helping so many merchants by satisfying their business requirements.

Please contact us any time if you need any assistance.

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

July 1, 2024

I encountered a feature that this app didn't have, and the technician took care of the problem for me in a very timely manner, very efficient, very functional and useful, not expensive!
https://www.agrieyes.com

AgriEyes
United States
4 days using the app
MageComp replied July 3, 2024

Hi Iris,

We're super glad to see your positive review & satisfaction with our customer support team. We've and will always come up with the solution. Stay involved with us :)

Kind regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

June 21, 2024

Very easy and simple app to limit the quantity of a product a customer can order.

Webshop CliniClowns
Netherlands
About 6 hours using the app
MageComp replied June 24, 2024

Hello Webshop CliniClowns Team,

We appreciate your feedback for our app and we're pleased to know that you're satisfied with our Shopify KOR app & your business needs are getting fulfilled by it.

MageComp Shopify Team

February 22, 2024

Such a well-made and brilliant app. We use it a lot for our limited-time campaigns. Saves hours and hours of customer service headache down the line. Have recommended it to everyone in our group.

Shroot
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
MageComp replied February 24, 2024

Hello Shroot Team,

Thank you so much for your review. We're pleased to know that KOR app helped a lot during your limited-time campaigns. This app has also helped many merchants carry out their marketing campaigns successfully.

MageComp Shopify Team

July 1, 2024

Does what is expected and the support team is stellar.

1CollectiblesFAB
Singapore
14 days using the app
MageComp replied July 3, 2024

Hi Hilmi & Mark,

Many thanks for your feedback. Please contact us any time in case of any queries, confusion or help. We're always up to help our customers.

Best regards,
MageComp Shopify Team

February 27, 2024

We needed to limit the total number of some individual products that customers could order, and within a specific category. The app does it perfectly. We haven't had need of many of the other capabilities of the app, so we can't comment on them, but it's easy to use and the support has been excellent.

Lobbs Farm Shop
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
MageComp replied February 29, 2024

Hi Martin,

Accept our sincere gratitude for sharing your feedback, experience & appreciation of our Shopify product. We're pleased to know that your business needs are met with our app.

Reach out to us anytime for any app-related help or queries. Thanks a lot!

MageComp Shopify Team

February 21, 2024

We needed to limit customers to purchasing one of a promotional item that we were pushing. This app provided the solution we needed.

Meluka Australia
Australia
2 months using the app
MageComp replied February 23, 2024

Hello Steven,

We're glad to see that you're having a good time with our support team. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. It helps us a lot in improving our services & products. Rest assured that all of your feedback is noted for the whole team to learn. We hope to serve you better every day to meet our customers' business needs.

Keep growing with MageComp!

MageComp Shopify Team