Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for automatically moving out-of-stock items to the end of collections, improving the shopping experience. It's user-friendly, easy to install, and ideal for businesses with large inventories. The app keeps out-of-stock products visible for SEO. Its performance is reliable and the support team is praised for their professionalism and responsiveness. Some merchants suggested improvements like manual sorting of available products and more frequent updates.

November 4, 2019

It works just as advertised! Sorts the collections exactly as I need them. It makes browsing much less of a headache.

Dapperfam.com
United States
5 months using the app
November 23, 2020

This app was exactly what we were looking for. Pushes down the out of stock items to the end of the page.

The Little Tichel Lady
United States
4 months using the app
January 6, 2021

It did what it said in the tin! Was very easy to understand, setup and use and works well. I think it helped a lot this year.

Rudolphandme
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 7, 2019

Great app - Pushes all out of stock items to the bottom for us, our stock fluctuates weekly so very useful for us!

Serge DeNimes
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 15, 2019

Awesome app for stores with large inventories compactly going out of stock. Keeps the products in stock in front of costumers while also having OOS products on the back for costumers to still browse.

Sesh Sensei
Canada
4 months using the app
February 6, 2020

Love this app and it has really helped us push our business forward in terms of both managing out of stocks and it also makes our store front look so much better by pushing the out of stocks to the last pages. Definitely highly recommended! Healthclick.co.uk

Health Click
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 10, 2019

Does exactly what it’s supposed to do, haven’t had any issues with it and wasn’t confusing to set up

The Glow Pot
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 2, 2020

Awesome Service! Would highly recommend. It does everything you would want to to do as more! Exactly what is says in the description!

The PODGOD
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 12, 2021

I have started to use this app and its absolutely brilliant. Well thought through, gives support with stock management notification, options to export reports to allow small and big businesses alike to have more control of stores with a wide product ranges. Would definitely recommend!

Order Shop St.Lucia
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 3, 2019

The app works great and pushes all my out of stocks to the bottom! I have a very large catalog so this is great.

Knife Depot
United States
3 months using the app