Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 28, 2020

i like the app it works like magic, and its easy to use. Better than some other apps. Its easy to customise is well.

Foxyyaii
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 7, 2021

Really nice App. Extremely impressive and useful. Hats of to the developer. Thoroughly deserves a 5 Star.

SupeRice.in
India
3 months using the app
May 29, 2020

Good program I have used it and it works! Great Customer service. I asked for a special request and although it is not done yet I know they will get to. Recommend this product to anyone it makes a great stand-alone program completely based on your store!!

Mybigfatstore
United States
3 months using the app
May 4, 2020

I think i prefer this app in comparison to others. Had to delete my other app after coming across this one. I have tested it and everything is great. The only limiting factor is it only supports chrome on android and safari on ios. Would be so cool if it could support other major browsers like Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge, UC browser and opera mini.

Thanks to the developers for such a wonderful app and thank for making it free.

ComboWise
Nigeria
3 months using the app
Softpulse Infotech replied May 7, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙂

As we mentioned in FAQs, There is a list of browsers which supports PWA - Like,
In Android devices, PWA is supported on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Edge, Brave, Samsung Internet etc.

In iOS devices, PWA currently supported only with Safari Browsers. And browsers like Chrome for iOS, Firefox Focus for iOS, Dolphin Ghostery, Opera Mini and Adblock Browser won't support PWA at this moment.

Thanks.

Edited August 15, 2020

Amazing support and features, 100% recommended. They help solve my questions and help me directly.

Demicasa.uy Tienda online Uruguay
Uruguay
3 months using the app
January 11, 2022

The app is amazing! Works every time and it makes the navigation way faster! Works on iOS, Android and Windows !

Tom Bombadil
Chile
2 months using the app
July 29, 2020

nice app...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Pretty Womania
India
2 months using the app
August 1, 2020

What a wonderful app!

Get your store on IOS and Android mobile platforms, within five minutes of installing this app, for free...

The only catch is this: The app is web-based.
However, you can equip it with all traditional background features, such as offline access, high performance, etc.

Your customers need to do a 30-second installation procedure, which is faster than installing an app from the Appstore or Google Play.

The app then appears on the phone or tablet's home screen, just like any other app.

I still need to check if the app would be discoverable via Appstore's search.

Thanks!
StoreFour: An A+ BBB-Accrideted Business

StoreFour
Canada
2 months using the app
September 5, 2020

I love it. Ready and easy to use. thanks you so much creator. .................................................

NAL Ecommerce
Myanmar (Burma)
2 months using the app
May 15, 2020

Words are not enough to thank the team behind PWA - iOS & Android App !! I admit, my store theme is not that well optimized for PWA, but with the team's support and amazing customer service, we've managed to handle all issues that came about, and even they went the extra mile in supporting me optimize my store.

There are many PWA options and free ones out there, so what makes this app stands out is the amazing team behind it!

Thank you so much.

eliteLUX Store
United States
About 2 months using the app