PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App

PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
79 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
October 11, 2020

es muy buena app la mejor que he probado de las progresivas cumple con todas las funciones y no tienes pagar felicidades me gustaria poder enviar notificaciones push así deba pagar algo por ellas

NJ Global
Venezuela
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 9, 2020

Love this app, it saved my company. You guys are absolutely amazing. Im glad I found about this amazing oppurtinity.

PablosPlanets
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited October 6, 2020

PROs: App works. Dashboard is comprehensive.
CONs: **Splash screen is NOT updating.
Popup in mobile app buggy though and keeps popping up. Mobile web browser did crash/reloaded so will test to see if impact performance. Is there a way to force reinstall if change icon? Seems unable to do if make changes. Overall great for free app.

LUSHDROP
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Softpulse Infotech replied October 6, 2020

Thank you for your review. 😊

Things can be vary theme by theme. We tried our best to make it compatible with all themes, But still there might be something which can prevent our app to function properly.

So, In case you are facing any issue with our application, Please contact us at support@shopiapps.in .

We will be happy to help you and resolve it as soon as possible.

Thanks again.
Jaron

October 5, 2020

this App is incredible, i love how work and it is intuitive for everyone, i want recommend this app for smart online store.

Felure
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
October 3, 2020

Best PWA App does the job. And the best part is it's free. Very simple to use and fast. I will suggest everyone give it a try.

Venfield
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 5, 2020

I love it. Ready and easy to use. thanks you so much creator. .................................................

NAL Ecommerce
Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 26, 2020

quick and easy But we should have the opportunity to publish the application we made here in the app store and google play store, we will be glad if you add it, maybe we can publish it in the future.

feelfemininity
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 21, 2020

Triple AAA Fashion Collection

This App Is Trash Does Not Work At All To Set It Up! Do Not Download It & Waste Time With It!

Triple AAA Fashion Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
August 20, 2020

quick and simple step-by-step process and does what is promises
*******************************************

Ineeditbadly
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 17, 2020

The app is more than wonderful , i am surprised that the app is free .
i am very happy to use this app ... Thanks to the developers for this wonderful technology , My rate for you more than 10 stars & i recommend everyone to use it .
Best regards.

Adulis.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days