PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App

PWA ‑ iOS & Android Mobile App

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
79 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
June 14, 2020

Nice app! highly recommended! Rwanda online storesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

murukali.com
Rwanda
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 11, 2020

It's a very good application , and it is a user friendly application. Very easy to use. I think I love it.

tonylines
Nigeria
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 5, 2020

It looks simple and amazing to work with. Works like a charm and very simple to use. Work made simple.

Degree Supplies
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 4, 2020

It was super easy to configure, and that is exactly I expected. Love the app. Great work guys.......

Lussi
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 31, 2020

Amazing App and Super easy to install! I couldn't be more happy with PWA - IOS & Android Mobile App!

In God's Service Store
United States
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
May 30, 2020

GRANDE APP, HA FATTO CIO CHE DESIDERAVO E HA MIGLIORATO L'ESPEIENZA DI ACQUISTO DEI MIEI CLIEMTI...................................................................LA CONSIGLIO A TUTTI...INSTALLATELA PROVATELA

FORIA
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 29, 2020

Good program I have used it and it works! Great Customer service. I asked for a special request and although it is not done yet I know they will get to. Recommend this product to anyone it makes a great stand-alone program completely based on your store!!

Mybigfatstore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 29, 2020

Very good App, but is it possible to change the image of the installation steps in IOS because I want to use the image in another language ?

JESTER VAPE
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 28, 2020

i like the app it works like magic, and its easy to use. Better than some other apps. Its easy to customise is well.

Foxyyaii
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited May 21, 2020

Awesome app that too for free amazing. Just one suggestion if you could add new feature to send notification this will make this app undefeatable

Urban Gang Store
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Softpulse Infotech replied May 21, 2020

Thank you for your review 🙂.
Yes, We are working on Push Notifications.