Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, Shopify integration, and customization options. It's praised for generating personalized, dynamic QR codes for various marketing campaigns, with the ability to change the linked URL. Merchants find the analytics feature, affordability, and design beneficial. The support team is commended for their prompt assistance. The app's ability to create QR codes for offline stores, print ads, and trade shows, as well as personal discount codes and customer surveys, enhances the customer experience. Future updates may include batch QR code creation for large product lists.

April 14, 2022

I absolutely love this app! I was a bit confused at first when trying to create QR codes on my phone but once I switched over to my computer, it was an absolute breeze! I love the fact that you can customize each QR code and there are sooooo many options for customization. This app is such a gem!

JaNaye's Body Care LLC.
United States
21 days using the app
September 17, 2021

perfecta para señalar cualquier elemento de tu tienda con un código QR o bidi. lo mejor para nosotros la estadística que se genera

Carmen Terreros Andréu Galería
Spain
19 days using the app
March 31, 2022

The QR Code Generator Hub app is amazing and has been so helpful for getting people to visit my store!

Farm Tee Co.
United States
19 days using the app
October 1, 2021

Love the fact you can change the url in the future but not have to reprint the QR code meaning shop displays do not have to be updated. Would be useful if you could create batch qr codes for large product lists. The updated version also features new designs and logos so very good app

Brooke Ceramics
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
June 10, 2021

I used this app to create QR codes for several print marketing ads. Very easy to create, analytics are good and seamless with Shopify. Free, which is fantastic. Missing some formatting I like in paid apps (put logo in code, or a frame. around code), but happy to give up for a free app. Love that there are no limits to # of codes, and that I can link to a discount and set landing page

Mister Butcher
Canada
16 days using the app
September 8, 2021

We used this app to generate QR codes for all of our offline stores. It is very easy to use and works perfectly for us. The support response is very fast. Looking forward to the new release of the summary report.

Caseway Store
Australia
15 days using the app
September 9, 2021

Great App and Excellent support! I love that you can embed an image in the code and can control the destination.

Alpinhound Pet Co.
United States
15 days using the app
May 26, 2021

I have been looking for a QR code app so we can print QR codes on our packaging. So far so good and I would highly recommend this app. It is quick and easy to use. You can view analytics which is really important and the customer service has been great.

Kent Brushes
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Edited September 20, 2022

Great app. We are glad it was downloaded and used during our pop up shop in Texas. Our customers really enjoyed being able to use the QR Code to follow the store and share the email address.

Norie Luxury Womens Shoes
United States
10 months using the app
Brainpage Ltd. replied September 16, 2022

Thank you for your review and are happy it was successful during your pop-up shop. We'd love to hear how we can turn those four stars into five!

October 25, 2021

You are doing a great job. It works like a charm. No complaints, please keep it the way it is, to earn a revenue out of it, release a paid plan with even more features but don't make any omissions in the current free version. Highly recommended.

Gentle Beast
India
10 days using the app