QR Code Generator Hub

QR Code Generator Hub

Built for Shopify

Reviews (133)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating bulk and unique product codes, tracking sales, and understanding customer trends. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and reliable performance. The free plan is suitable for beginners, with some considering upgrading to the paid version. Customer service is commended for quick responses and feature development. Merchants value the dynamic QR code generation, insightful analytics, seamless Shopify integration, and versatility in QR code uses.

December 15, 2021

This is a great app and is well thought out. The developers have done excellent work here. Thank You!

LOVE & LINEN
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 8, 2021

Impeccable operation and absolutely exceptional customer service.
We had a problem because of our mistake. We communicate it by email. In two minutes we already had an answer and Jonathan began to solve it. They spent four hours working and reporting, and they managed to solve it perfectly. And the app is completely free. Eternally grateful.

FILANTRÓPICO
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
November 28, 2022

Very easy to use and fun options for customization. Colors, logos shapes and styles are all options when using this Generator

Drako Designs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 29, 2021

great app easy to use; the set up was simple and it's great to get stats on how many scans the code is getting

Lowell Street Bakehouse
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 26, 2021

awesome work.
very helpful team of people.
will definitely recommend to those who wants to tryout QR.

Apshopy
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
October 15, 2021

Easy to use and make bespoke codes, great for trade shows. Great to add logos and dynamically change URL

PALLITE Shop
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 5, 2022

Overall, I highly recommend this App! It has all of the functionality I need and works seamlessly with Shopify. It is easy and intuitive to use. In addition, they offer great customer service! JT was a huge help while I was working through a Buy One Get One discount. He was responsive, patient and great to work with.

Frame Coffee Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 1, 2021

Love the fact you can change the url in the future but not have to reprint the QR code meaning shop displays do not have to be updated. Would be useful if you could create batch qr codes for large product lists. The updated version also features new designs and logos so very good app

Brooke Ceramics
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
May 24, 2022

Ottima applicazione e semplice da utilizzare, la possibilità di tracciare le volte che i clienti utilizzano quel dato qrcode è molto utile.

Gioielli Paladini
Italy
About 1 year using the app
August 24, 2021

aplicación muy útil y sencilla, se acomoda a los servicios que buscaba, hacer qr y poder editar el mismo.

Juan y Medio Sangucheria
Chile
About 1 year using the app