Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer support, and seamless compatibility with various themes. It's praised for its ability to offer bulk discounts and promotions, with some noting increased conversion rates and average order value. The app's customizable options ensure aesthetic consistency with individual stores. Merchants also commend its accurate discount calculations, quick problem resolution, and revenue generation through volume pricing.

April 10, 2024

Has worked well for us. When support was needed due to a Shopify update, it was provided quickly and effectively.

Sewell Direct
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 12, 2024

Hi there Sewell Direct team!

Thank you for the amazing review! We understand how important it is to get support which is why we do our best to ensure that our merchants receive prompt assistance.

If you need anything else, please let us know. We'd be glad to help!

April 24, 2024

Great functionality, great aesthetics on the front-end, and great editability. Though the best part is the team, they're always on hand to help and will have fixes turned around in less than 24hrs. Can't fault them.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 26, 2024

Hi there Stapling & Nailing Ltd.!

Thank you so much for the amazing and detailed review! We're thrilled to hear that you're having a great time using our app. We appreciate your kind words for our support team as well. We'll make sure that they are recognized for their efforts.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

March 16, 2024

Wow!! I’m so excited that I chose this particular company for our “bulk” pricing for our new website. I am big on. “branding” & ensuring everything is in our PMS colors & fits our overall design. The customer service folks at WOD have absolutely gone out of their way to help me do things & make it look better than I thought possible! They also delivered the customer service with a smile which to me is everything. I look forward to a long term, mutually beneficial relationship with the folks at WOD! Thank you WOD & StaySm:)in’!

WhiteBrights®
United States
20 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 18, 2024

Hey there WhiteBrights®!

Thank you for the detailed review! This is one of the best feedback we've received and we are very thankful that you took the time to share your experience.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to us! We'll do our best to help you out.

March 28, 2024

Timely customer service through the chat function, thanks!

ANS.EIN
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 1, 2024

Hey ANS.EIN team!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're glad that you received a prompt reply from our support team. We appreciate your support and hope that you continue using Bulk Discounts Now.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

January 15, 2024

The customer support has a great service. They immediately responded and fixed the issue we had in our shop. Good job!

Dream Vessels
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied January 17, 2024

Hi Dream Vessels and Team!

Thank you for making our day with such kind words and wonderful feedback for our support team. They'll surely be happy once they see your review!

Feel free to reach out if there's anything else you need help with!

April 16, 2024

very helpful Mr Roel

Vape.ae
United Arab Emirates
About 1 year using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied April 17, 2024

Hey Vape.ae and team!

I'm glad that Roel was able to help you out! We take pride in the customer experience we provide and assure you that we will continue doing our best.

If you need any help, please reach out to us!

March 21, 2024

Amazing app, great team and top-notch support from Sunny and Alina!

Mister Agave
United States
About 1 month using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 25, 2024

I'm glad that Sunny and Alina were able to help you out Mister Agave and team! Thank you for your feedback, this helps boost our team's morale and gives us more reason to provide you with excellent customer service!

If ever you need any help or have additional questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

March 14, 2024

Excellent support and app is amazing as well

FragzUAE
United Arab Emirates
12 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied March 18, 2024

Hi there FragzUAE!

Thank you for the 5-star review! We also love the feedback for our app and the support team. We appreciate your support.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to reach out! Our team would be glad to help.

February 1, 2024

Their team is not only helpful but also genuinely committed to meeting our store's needs, providing personalised advice and support throughout

Branding Evolution
Australia
4 days using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied February 6, 2024

Hi there Branding Evolution and team!

Thank you for your heartwarming review. Your support is highly appreciated!

If you need help with anything else, please let us know. Our support team would be glad to help!

Edited March 15, 2024

The team goes above and beyond to make things right. These guys are not outsourced and doing the job without context or care (think Amazon support).

If an app didn't care about their business, then they certainly wouldn't care about yours either. In this case, the entire team works in every customer's best interest and at heart they truly care about their business.

As an aside, i've come to appreciate their understanding of Shopify's ecosystem, the technical considerations and limitations, and so forth. I'll recommend them to others.

OrnamentallyYou
United States
7 months using the app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC replied November 29, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a thorough review. I'm truly sorry about the poor experience you've had with our app. We're taking your feedback very seriously and are working through it with our developers. I'll also be reaching out to you personally - we've let you down, and we want to make this right!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience