Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 6, 2024

This tool is a must for any store with more than 10 items. It's easy to set up and use. In 1 minute I could set up and run a task that manually will take hours or days to do.
David was very helpful setting up code for complicated tasks every time I reached out for help.

LamCham
United States
3 months using the app
March 1, 2024

David provides perfect support and help, and the app is amazing - i can highly suggest this app for anyone who wish a product that fix any issue while keeping a high quality along with perfect support

Plusshop
Denmark
10 days using the app
March 8, 2024

I can't say enough about David's support. He went beyond fixing my bulk edit "problem" for my shop. My listing HTML was messed up so he had to run a custom query and he was so patient and helpful. Great communication skills and amazing problem solving skills. I love to use this app. I've been using a different app before this one, and their price, support, and app features are not even comparable to this one. I hope they are here to stay. Well done guys!

Candy Jar Studios
United States
3 days using the app
April 5, 2024

I have no words to describe the support of this App! Simply the best.
They answered my questions and accompanied me throughout the process, they also guided me in everything I needed to do to use the application correctly.
Certainly an App to use for a long, long time.
Thanks!!!

Galfnor
United States
10 days using the app
January 23, 2024

I can't say enough about how fantastic this Shopify bulk edit app has been for my online store. It's not just an app; it's a game-changer that saved me a lot of time.

Amazing customer support !

Thanks David

Diamond Brilliance
Netherlands
12 days using the app
March 1, 2024

app looks good. just installed it after reviewing many in the segment. this one is cleanest of them all.
looking forward to using it effectively.

iTokri आई.टोकरी
India
2 days using the app
April 15, 2024

This app has the ability to edit just about every piece of product info you can dream of! If you can't figure something out, the help support chat is incredibly efficient and friendly! I'd give 10 stars if I could!!

Shoeworks
United States
About 1 hour using the app
April 4, 2024

App has been outstanding, in deleting unwanted issues, in one shot, when you have 16k products, Thank you

toners.ca
Canada
3 days using the app
Edited January 28, 2024

An indispensable tool for websites featuring a wide range of products. The support provided by the app is exceptional, demonstrating a high level of responsiveness and expertise. I highly recommend it! Thank you!

Ukrainian Pages
United States
8 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Easy and simple way to make changes in bulk.
Support team is responsive, and can assist in unique tasks as well

WHIM
Israel
30 days using the app