QuickBooks Bridge , 185 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, including handling multi-currency payments, inventory syncing, and sales tax calculations. They appreciate its reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and automation capabilities. The customer support is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app's customization options cater to unique business models and its reasonable, transparent pricing is considered good value.

April 5, 2024

Our business now uses Quickbooks bridge on two Shopify stores and we really couldn’t manage without it. Always works as expected, Parex are quick and responsive when we need to add classes to sync or address any troubleshooting, the pricing is fair and transparent, 100% worth the very reasonable cost.

Strangely Familiar
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Very good application for sync with Quickbooks from Shopify. Easy to set up and GREAT customer service. You can reach out with any questions and get a response within 24 hours.

UNIT Solutions Store
United States
3 months using the app
January 24, 2024

I have been using this app for 2 years I think, and I am very satisfied with it. The price is very reasonnable and I had to add their app on another boutique and they offered excellent and fast service. I was impressed.
I recommend this app 100%.

Natur-Aux-Pattes
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 6, 2024

I am a former QB POS and QB desktop user. Because Intuit discontinued both, i am now a shopify and QB Online user. This QB bridge app is very good. Customer support is excellent. I tried using the free QB web connector/Shopify app. The only good thing was that it was free.

Highly recommend!

Hartford Artisans Weaving Center
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

Great Customer Care and Technical Support!

Shashank and the Development Team did an amazing job helping us set up a bridge to capture Multi-Currency payments between Shopify & QBO. They were very quick with responses and results leading up to success completing our requirements.

Could not ask for better support :)

Prairie Wear
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 12, 2024

The customer service in getting the proper accounts assigned and functioning properly made all the difference. These people are responsive and actually got my complicated setup working right.

WMD
United States
24 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Great customer service! Does exactly what we need it to.

Project WET Store
United States
10 days using the app
December 13, 2023

QuickBooks Bridge support team is very accommodating and made several custom request for our store. I tried many other QuickBooks syncing apps and found this app to fit the best in our store workflow. We highly recommend this Shopify App. Their support response time is super fast too.

Lighting Supply
United States
2 months using the app
November 22, 2023

I had some issues with my set up and their support could not have been better to work with. This connector does just what we needed.

Garden Tool Company
United States
2 months using the app
October 31, 2023

I highly recommend both the QuickBooks Bridge app and the support staff, who were key in making setup and syncing a straightforward process. The setup process is well thought out, and the synch creates detail in QuickBooks Online that lets us drill down from sales totals to individual transactions. This is a real help in confirming both that we have QuickBooks Bridge configured as intended, and that our retail staff has the proper training to make it work correctly. We took a tip from other reviewers and consulted with support staff frequently during setup, and it paid off!

East West Books & Gifts
United States
About 1 month using the app