Presidio: Quiz Kit , 161 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and effective for creating engaging quizzes. It's known for its intuitive design, diverse templates, and ability to guide customers to appropriate products, boosting sales. The support team is quick and helpful. The app integrates well with platforms like Klaviyo, Mailchimp, and Facebook, and is recommended for product recommendation quizzes and email collection for marketing campaigns.

February 2, 2024

Overall pretty happy with the experience. building out the quizzes was quite tedious - wish there was a way to import a CSV or something but you have to setup results one at a time. support has been very helpful though whenever needed.

Mukti Organics
Australia
About 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

Quiz Kit is a simple quiz-building app, but its faults are critical when scaling quiz engagement. Mainly, the user interface is extremely clunky, making it hard to create quizzes and the mobile experience is terrible, taking very long to load and not adjusting the font to be legible.

CURE
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 5, 2024

We love quiz kit! We use this kit for multiple shopping quizzes throughout our site that guide users to the correct products. The quizzes are super easy to use, customizable to your branding, and very good at converting to orders. Save yourself some time and use quiz kit!

makesy®
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 10, 2024

The QuizKit appliaction is quite intuitive to use, we will definitely use the app for more quizes. The support team is always helpful and reactive!

trime.cz
Czechia
9 months using the app
December 29, 2023

The support is super reactive!

Roll On Jade
France
22 days using the app
November 20, 2023

We are so happy to be using QuizKit. They provide all the essential ingredients to create a seamlessly engaging quiz with a visually pleasing design. We are impressed by how customizable it is, making it easy to navigate. Their templates are fantastic as well. As an added bonus, the text box understands some code, and allows for further customization. QuizKit's transparency and their commitment to helping other businesses flourish shine through, as they are proactive in meeting the users' needs. Their positive attitude and straightforward approach to assisting you is truly delightful.

flossy.
Australia
3 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Fantastic app! Highly customizable for complex quizzes. The support team is really quick and helpful, and helped me with all my very specific issues.
Highly recommended! Will use it for other our stores as well.

Antipodes New Zealand
New Zealand
29 days using the app
December 14, 2023

It's a flexible and customizable app. Intuitive and easy to use, with a wide range of templates, and comes with comprehensive support. It's very suitable for creating your first quiz content!

Humane
Japan
8 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Application parfaite ! Un support très efficace (Merci Elizabeth) qui a sû répondre très rapidement à toutes nos demandes.
Merci beaucoup, je recommande sans hésitation

Ritueldelune
France
About 6 hours using the app
October 2, 2023

The post-purchase experience needs refinement. Currently, there's no direct product recommendation email integration with Klaviyo, which is a drawback. A steep fee of $250 is required to send one recommendation page, which unfortunately lacks aesthetic appeal and clarity. The system misses an "Add All to Cart" function and a logical discount mechanism. Although there's a button for the cart, it's ineffective unless products are manually added to the cart beforehand.

GOA Skincare
United States
Over 2 years using the app