Request a Quote & Hide Prices , 17 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2023

I have been using request a quote app since 3 years ago. Is the main tool of the success of my store , my customers feel more confident to add more products to quote and that makes me have more sales .
The support always help me with all my questions and even if i need changes they do it very patient and happy the same day, Great app 10/10.

Prinsa.mx Equipos para Albercas
Mexico
January 12, 2023

We where using another Quote app, However this one did not hide the price and in a world where the prices change all the time we wanted to avoid having to update them all the time. With this app we can show products that we can get but maybe don't want to stock allowing more sales leads.

More so the support was instant and the app changed a to our request.

X-Case.co.uk Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited July 28, 2022

I'm using this plugin already quite some time and it works fine. The interface is user-friendly but some updates would be very nice! I hope it works with variants of the product and display the price of the item.

Qrest
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 10, 2022

Usually, I don't leave reviews and, at the very least for karma sake, I really should do so more often. So here's my attempt at leaving a much deserved review for Quotify by Codebird... this is hands down the nicest looking and easiest to use quote request app in the market that I've come across and I've examined and/or tried at least a half dozen easily. It's user-interface and functionality make the user-experience something I have not experienced from other out-of-the-box quote request apps. Even better, the customer support is second-to-none. Philo was AMAZING! From jumping into my site to configure the functionality as needed to concisely explaining what he did and even asking if I needed more of something to be done, I really have just never experienced that kind of support from any app on the Shopify App Store. Kudos to an excellent product and a BIG thank you to Philo and his team for being timely and efficient in their assistance! If you need a quote request app, stop wasting your time with others. Get this one and carry on.

Medici Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 2, 2022

We were looking for a solution for B2B sales with many products which requires a dedicated quotation to get the right price according to our customers wishes all over the world. This wonderful App allows us a custom quoting for all our services. This gives the opportunity to receive many leads and come back quickly to our customers with an appropriate offer for their needs. The support from Philo is really great and fast! Thanks again for all we are really pleased with our website today !

The HORIBA Store
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 19, 2022

Excellent App. Highly recommend. Codebird's Dev support was very pleasant and quick to respond, helping to get our settings just right. We have had our first sales conversion in the first week of use and we see this App as a valued aid in our customer engagement toolbox. The clean and modern interface and ability to set our brand theme with ease. Quotify was the best out of all the App's offered for custom quoting.

NEON eCommerce Packaging
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 13, 2021

Awesome app, our wholesale customers use it a lot. And the service and support of the codebird team is impeccable

Copackr Europe
Belgium
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited November 2, 2021

The backend is easy to use. Lots of options to customise and it looks slick from the front end. The support was responsive and helpful.

Madden and Co Events Hire
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 6, 2021

Amazin support. We started with Quotify because of the interface for the customer which just made sense. After a few problems with starting out we were amazed by the support team which have helped us through everything and are always ready to assist us in any way. Would definitely recommend considering the support and improvements Quotify has made for our sales .

Workliving
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 25, 2021

Best Quoting app on Shopify by far! Looks and functions great. Philo's support has been top knotch. Highly recommended.

Tradie Secret
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year