Reviews (118)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 7, 2024

The Best Free Bundle app in for Shopify! it makes fun to work with it because its so simple! and the support ( Patrick) is awesome! verry great job!

MYINAM
Switzerland
3 days using the app
April 5, 2024

I find the application very useful and a great way to boost sales, it is an added value because in addition to being free, I received incredible technical support from Patrick, I highly recommend it!

Outage
United States
4 days using the app
March 12, 2024

Finally, I can create bundles without being limited by the 100 variant limit. Special thanks to Marc for his advices

Bumo
United States
24 days using the app
June 10, 2024

awesome app, customization was easy and David from their support team was extremely helpful, answered my questions right away and solved my problem, ill keep using that app!

boutique house
Israel
About 15 hours using the app
May 13, 2024

Great application. Great customer support, especially Arthur. The app is free. Thanks for that.

Susan™
France
10 days using the app
May 29, 2024

Great app, does what it's supposed to do and easy to install. Customer service easily accessible. Thanks David!

Saffas
Netherlands
4 days using the app
May 21, 2024

very good app. after-sales service on hand to help.
I recommend!!!!!

Sloomi
France
11 days using the app
April 25, 2024

Although we did not find the problem, David has been very kind, and has responded quickly and made a tour of the products that use the app to verify that they do not have the same problem.

Barby Rodriguez
Spain
6 days using the app
March 18, 2024

I finally found an app that's not limited to 100 variant i was looking for something like this for months this is a gamechanger there's literally no limits to how many you can make

MyDuoGifts
France
7 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Rapi is a lifesaver for Shopify merchants! This app makes creating product bundles and offering volume discounts a breeze, and the fact that it's free is just icing on the cake. David's exceptional live chat support ensured any issues were swiftly resolved. Highly recommend!

Dimo Homewear
Lebanon
3 days using the app