Reviews (125)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

Rapi is a lifesaver for Shopify merchants! This app makes creating product bundles and offering volume discounts a breeze, and the fact that it's free is just icing on the cake. David's exceptional live chat support ensured any issues were swiftly resolved. Highly recommend!

Dimo Homewear
Lebanon
3 days using the app
April 23, 2024

Great app with the best customer service that fixes the problems quickly. Shoutout to David for the best service in town!

AZUR
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
June 1, 2024

Best app; best support, best price. I enjoyed work with Patrick ;)

Lumnilab
Switzerland
3 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Since implementing Rapi and introducing bundled deals, we've seen a noticeable uptick in sales. It's clear that customers are responding positively to the value proposition presented by bundled offers

Floco
Canada
17 days using the app
June 5, 2024

Support is very reactive, and Arthur offered to help before I asked, while other applications responded 48 hours later.
As for the application, it's wonderful compared to others, I've tried a lot of bundle applications, but this is the only one that allowed me to integrate the bundle block via an html tag, so I could add the variations on my home page, very practical for a single-product site.

Ma boutique
France
About 2 hours using the app
June 7, 2024

Great App and definitely a revenue builder. Great support from Arthur too

Time2 Technology UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
June 11, 2024

Helpful app. Excellent service from David. He was very kind and helped me a lot!

Icy Balls
Lebanon
1 day using the app
April 23, 2024

I had a little issue, the bundle app was messing with the Theme - luckily the Support was able to answer me swiftly and forward the issue to their Dev Team!

For FREE!

PS: Thanks Marc for helping me through the journey!

Femmora
Germany
1 day using the app
May 29, 2024

Super application en plus gratuit, je la trouve simple mais au top.
J'avais un petit souci qui a été vite régler avec la bulle de contact en bas à droite avec Arthur qui a été très gentil et très rapide à répondre vraiment au top!!

Welness Vibes
France
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2024

Nice app helping to increase sales

GREEN LIFE CYPRUS
Cyprus
9 days using the app