Rapid inSITE ‑ Analytics

Advanced speed measurement & analytics for mobile and desktop

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Christian Pure

Misleading advertising. Once you install the app, it sends you to a very ugly looking page that tells you that you can measure performance metrics for free, or upgrade to the $300/month plan to speed up your site

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience! I sent you an email to connect on this further. To clarify, our app needs to be installed for at least 24 hours, to collect real page view data to see your analytics, per the "Welcome” message of the tour. I believe the reason you may not have seen any performance metrics is because you had the app installed for 2 minutes. Merchants get access to free Speed Analytics and can choose to upgrade to a free trial of Speed Accelerator for 2 weeks before deciding if it is right for their business.