Smart Email Marketing

Smart Email Marketing

by Coherent Path Inc.

Send smarter emails that make sales. Mailchimp replacement.

4.6 of 5 stars(162 reviews)

Easy Email & Newsletters

Send smart emails to get your customers buying! Cart recovery, abandon cart, welcome email, order follow-up, email series & more!

Smart Content & Timing

Easily create emails with smart product recommendations to increase sales. Send emails at best time for opens and sales based on data.

Simple Setup & 5-Star Support

Easily create your own beautiful emails with Rare.io! Our team is here to help get you started and optimize your email marketing campaigns.


About Smart Email Marketing

Rare.io Overview

1 - Easy & Smart Emails That Sell: DOUBLE your sales with hyper-personalized Smart Campaigns - designed for each customer. Recover additional revenue with Cart Recovery and Automated Series like Welcome, Order Follow-up, Abandoned Cart & more. Make your email marketing smart - without making it complicated.

2 - Smart Product Recommendations & Timing: Get more opens, clicks & sales by automatically sending at the exact moment customers are most likely to buy! Create email campaigns FASTER with our Smart Product Recommendations tailored to each customer.

3 - Simple Setup & FIVE-STAR Support: Get started with one-click install and grab a Free Support call with an email optimization specialist to quickly increase your results and maximize sales.

Try our Smart Email Marketing app - and make more sales in less time. We've made it FREE to get started, so you can BOOST your holiday sales!

In a Nutshell:

Our smart email marketing platform was built for commerce and merchants like you.

We use your customer data to magically create personalized emails, filled with the products each customer wants, and deliver it exactly when and where they are most likely to buy!

World-class email marketing - without all the work!

No wonder our emails receive SIX TIMES more engagement than the usual spray-and-pray, bulk email approach.

Common Questions

Q - HOW IS RARE.IO DIFFERENT FROM OTHER EMAIL APPS?

Rare.io is built for commerce. And we care about getting you results.

We know how hard it is to grow a store. That’s why we’re invested in making sure you get every opportunity to sell to your customers based on data and their behaviours.

Personalized emails sent at the right time, with the right products isn’t rocket science. It’s what we eat, breathe, dream, and do.

Q - WHAT IF I'M NOT AN EMAIL EXPERT?

You don’t need to be an email expert or spend tons of time setting Rare.io up for it to work. While we’re obsessed with email, we know you’ve got other things to do - so leave that part to us.

We’ve taken the best strategies and tactics that work for massive stores and made it dead-simple for you to put the same strategies.

Why Do We Do All of This?

It’s absolutely crucial that you get the best help possible to maximize sales potential of each email you send. (This is a free service. When you succeed, we succeed!)

Start Using Rare.io in Seconds

Get the app in just a few clicks. No need to code, design or build anything – it works out of the box!

Integrates with

  • Mailchimp,
  • Zapier,
  • justuno

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options
FREE

Free to install

For stores with 0-249 contacts only.

  • Simple, Drag & Drop Email Builder

  • Unlimited Email Campaigns

  • Unlimited Automated Emails

  • Conversion Tested Template Library

  • Chat & Email Support

GROWTH

$24/month

Pricing tier for 250-999 contacts only.

  • Easy Drag & Drop Email Builder

  • Email Campaigns: 10 emails/contact

  • 3 Automated Email Campaigns

  • Conversion Tested Templates

  • Chat & Email Support

PRO

$39/month

39.00/mth per 10,000 contacts

  • Drag & Drop Email Builder

  • Email Campaigns: 10 emails/contact

  • 5 Automated Email Campaigns

  • Shared Account Manager

  • Phone, Chat & Email Support

EXEC

$79/month

79.00/mth per 10,000 contacts.

  • Dedicated Account Manager

  • Unlimited Email Campaigns

  • Unlimited Automated Emails

  • Premium Support

  • Enterprise Plans Available via Pricing Link.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 162 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

OMIERA LABS

if i can give Patrick and this company a thousand stars, i would give it. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, very efficient. They really do go out of their way to help. Extremely happy to work with them.

Good Designs Au

Would have loved to be more positive, but I haven't had any luck with rare unfortunately. I just keep seeing 0/3 tasks starting, I can't see my subscribers and I don't see any email templates set up for me etc.
I've used Mail Chimp and Constant contact in the past and they both just worked. Mail chimp isn't on shopify it seems so I will be trying else.

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

Hey! I noticed that you didn’t take an onboarding call with our team before leaving that review - we like to support our merchant partners by getting them up to speed on a quick call to walk through Rare and how to use it effectively.
I also didn’t see any support requests submitted - we would have been happy to help you resolve this issue if you had reached out and you can see from our recent reviews that merchants have been very happy with the level of support provided.

We’d love to make sure that you’re off to a great start with Rare, so please use https://calendly.com/patrick-coherent-path to book a call or reach out to patrick@coherentpath.com and we will be happy to help you resolve this issue!

LaRo Jewelers

As I am usually able to get through these apps with instinct and knowledge of navigating apps, I did not utilize the tutorial and I did encounter a few issues with Rare where I got stuck as it did not follow the usual patterns. Once I used the help and Patrick set-up a call with me he was able to assist with my issue, in addition, Patrick also provided me a great deal of useful information about the app of which I was previously unaware. I would say my overall experience has been positive.