Reviews (91)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
June 25, 2018

I installed Callback request by Raven on a whim because I thought that there needed to be a lower impact call bypass to the standard chat, or email form that didn't give that instant gratification. The products we sell require some explaining, we sell customer paper cups to the Yogurt shop market. So through that process people need to understand, how the cups are made, how to get the logo on there, what the design process is, what the minimums are. Even though you can plaster all of that on a page, our customers prefer the phone. Once we put this on, all of a sudden, 5-10-15 call back requests a day from customers that were interested to learn and listen.

This is a newer app, but I'm very glad that it exists, its simplistic and it works. If your brand new and starting out and your looking for your very first selection of apps, and you don't mind picking up the phone, in my opinion this should be one of your first 10 apps.

Carryout Supplies
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 5, 2018

The team over at Raven, especially Ahmad have been VERY helpful! The app is an awesome idea and it’s going to be a great addition to the store. We just added it and are excited to see the results! Thanks guys!

Glassworks Unlimited
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited March 12, 2019

This app is awesome! My customers love requesting callbacks now that they have the choice on our website. So easy to close sales over the phone! Ahmad is sooo helpful. Can't recommend this enough! Thank you guys!

The Better Backyard
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 6, 2019

Found the app very useful from a customer engagement perspective, with alerts that let you respond quickly to customers . Assistance from the support team is top notch !

Panjavarnam
India
About 4 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied July 6, 2019

Thank so much Ganesh. It's been great working with you and also getting your feedback for our app. You had some great points on how we can make it even better for you and we're definitely going to implement them in the coming months.

August 17, 2018

Great App! Simple to the point. Connect with customers on their terms, quickly converting leads into sales with data to back it up. Courteous, fast & professional support. Willing to go the extra mile to customize for our particular market, sales funnel and products. Fantastic work!

North Country Fire
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 12, 2019

Awesome app to help me close more sales. The phone sales channel is key. For my type of product customers love the 1 on 1 conversation before making their purchase. When we're able to call them back right away it earns that trust for my brand and customers are already interested in buying. Conversation rates on my phone calls are amazing.

Venom Motorsports USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 14, 2018

I am absolutely LOVING this app. We have received so many quick client questions which we're then able to answer via SMS or phone immediately to help close a sale. Having that call to action right on the product page makes it super easy for customers to ask questions without having to find our email or phone number. BRAVO!

Something Borrowed Ny
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 4, 2019

Excellent app. Highly recommended. Quick response from the developer if you have questions. We use the app inn EliteITcerts.com when our students have a question and need to speak to someone right away.

Elite IT Training Center
United States
About 3 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied July 6, 2019

Thanks Rich. Let us know if you ever need anything else.

Edited March 4, 2019

Fantastic support - called me before I was even done installing and saved me some time troubleshooting a mistake! I needed to make some changes later and received the same superior level of support - they are really dedicated to making this app great!

Iron Mountain Refrigeration & Equipment, LLC.
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HMS Commerce replied March 4, 2019

Thanks Michelle! You're the real MVP here. Keep up the great work with your personalized customer conversations.

January 9, 2020

Great support. Great application. Has helped us close on a large number of sales. Ahmad helped us to integrate it on the store. First class service

NetworkTigers
United States
Over 2 years using the app