Real Time Push Notifications
Sell more by providing real time feedback to your customers about customers currently viewing a product.
Notify customers that have visited out of stock items when products are re-stocked and they visit your store again. No signup needed.
Just Sold items
Encourage more sells by notifying customers about products that have just been sold when they are viewing the same product.
About Ripple Notifications
Provide Real Time Notifications to your customers
Sell more and sell faster by providing real time feedback to your customers about events happening throughout your online store: products added to a cart, just sold, or restocked. A small fully-customizable lightbox will appear on your online store and your customers will instantly be aware of the events you choose creating a sense of urgency to increase your conversion rate.
We have many notifications available, take a quick look at them:
1. Product Page Notifications
These notifications will appear when customers are visiting a product page and that same product has just been added to a cart, purchased, restocked or its stock has changed. Moreover, you can also choose to show to your customers how many simultaneous customers are viewing a product.
2. Site Wide Notifications
These notifications will appear site wide to let your customers know about any product that has just been added to a cart, purchased, or restocked.
3. Previously Visited Back In Stock Notifications
These notifications will let your customers know about restocked products that they previously visited when they were out of stock. No sign up required.
Fully customizable notifications lightbox
Customize the messages of your notifications to fit your needs. Choose how many notifications you want to show at the same time. Select your preferred position on the screen. Choose an off-the-shelf styling, or create a fully customized lightbox using our advanced feature.
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 7-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.