RealTime Notifier

RealTime Notifier

From $2.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
May 20, 2020

The app works well and Abhishek is very responsive. I asked him to customize the email for me and he did it within the day. Thanks!

Package Free
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 13, 2020

Before I even downloaded the APP Abhishek and his team worked on exactly what we needed! Highly recommended!

Humberto Vidal
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 1, 2020

Really great app that helped me create customized notifications to my suppliers. And the customer support was fast and great

tencovidmasks
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 7, 2019

The app works great. Our suppliers get an email with the order whenever a payment is captured, and with the added logic we can choose which supplier gets which order.

Support is great as well, fast and dedicated.

Thank you!

Lentematic.com
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 5, 2019

Outstanding support. They are super hero. Thank You very much for all. App is very very useful. Every store should be have this app.

Özhan Market - Bursa'nın Marketi
Turkey
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 2, 2019

Unsurpassed support!!!

I have their other app installed - Unfulfilled Order Notifier - and this one.

Same developer has not only responded immediately to ALL my questions, but went well above & beyond to build out the app to my needs.

Per my request - This app now includes Low Stock Notifications!

This guy is brilliant. Fast. And extremely polite.

5 Stars is not enough to give!

Lauren Moshi llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 15, 2018

Amazing! The app developer took hours to help us customize the app to have other functionality and never gave up on us. Love the app, and truly appreciate all the hard work they have done for our company!

Sexymodest Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 15, 2017

Looks like it's a good app. :)

Pure Hearts International
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months