Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

December 7, 2023

Rebuy has been a great addition to our entire conversion funnel approach and with exceptional support with launch and crafting the experiences that best suit our needs. I can't say enough about our success rep Keaton who always goes above and beyond to provide insights, suggestions and assistance on bringing new strategies from vision to reality that support our growth goals. Rebuy has become a fundamental piece to our success, thank you!

airestech
Canada
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Thanks a million for the love! 🌟 We're thrilled to be a key player in your conversion funnel, and it's fantastic to hear that Rebuy, along with the exceptional support, is hitting the mark.

Big high-fives to Keaton for going above and beyond! 🚀 Bringing new strategies from vision to reality is what we're all about, and we're stoked to be a fundamental piece of your success puzzle.

Here's to more growth and success together! 🎉

January 10, 2024

Great product and amazing support!

Hickap
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our product and the support from our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to deliver great products and amazing support. 💪

November 29, 2023

Support is awesome and they help to get lots of custom things done. Very impressed!

Tortilla Familia
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thrilled to hear you're impressed with our support team! 🌟 We're all about making things awesome for you. If there's anything else you need, just give us a shout – we're here for you!

January 17, 2024

Absolutely love this app. The support is beyond amazing helping you set up everything. Would definitely recommend!

Pulse of Potential
Finland
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and that our support team could help set everything up to your satisfaction. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuing to provide beyond amazing support. Here's to your continued success! 🚀🛍️👌

November 28, 2023

I love working with Max Trummer and I am very impressed with him! He always replies fast to my emails, helps me out on our monthly calls, and brings suggestions as well as solutions. We are so happy with Rebuy here at FLIGHT UNIFORMS. With ReBuy, we were able to hit our goals for BFCM and then some. We are so thankful for their support and always being able to help!

Flight
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving working with Max! 🚀 Your success during BFCM with ReBuy is music to our ears – hitting goals and then some! 🎉 Thanks a ton for the shoutout and for making FLIGHT UNIFORMS part of the ReBuy family. We're always here to help!

November 22, 2023

Rebuy has become - for good reason - an essential part of the DTC stack. However, like a lot of software, it's only as good as the support you receive. And that is why we have given it 5 stars. Monica, our Success Manager, was tireless, patient, and knowledgeable. As powerful a tool that Rebuy is, we probably would have given up on it if not for her.

Move
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We're honored to be an essential part of your DTC stack! Your 5-star rating means a lot, and we're thrilled to hear that Monica was able to support you. We're here to ensure Rebuy continues to meet your needs. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust and support! 😊

November 28, 2023

Rebuy has been a one-stop solution for our on site personalisation. From the very beginning the support from the Rebuy team has been outstanding, and our Merchant Support Manager Max has consistently gone above and beyond to support our ideas and goals for what we want to achieve with the app.

Beforeyouspeak Coffee
Australia
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thanks a million for the shoutout! 🌟 Big kudos to Max for going above and beyond to support your ideas and goals – he's a rockstar! 🚀 We're here to keep making your vision a reality, so feel free to reach out anytime.

December 5, 2023

Rebuy Engine, though newly launched on our platform, is already influencing buyer behavior positively. The credit goes to Suki and Reza for their exceptional support during the setup. Suki’s detailed understanding and tailored guidance, coupled with Reza’s technical acumen and problem-solving skills, made the integration process seamless and efficient. Their commitment and expertise are highly appreciated. We recommend Rebuy Engine to those seeking to enhance their online customer experience.

Blowes Clothing
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Your shoutout means the world to us! 🚀 Big kudos to Suki and Reza for making the Rebuy Engine launch on your platform a success. We're all about enhancing online customer experiences, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey. Thanks a ton for the recommendation! Cheers to positive buyer behavior and continued success!

December 14, 2023

customer service is always on point!!!!!

Outdoor Nation Unlimited
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

Thanks a ton for the shoutout! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer service is always on point for you. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, we're here and ready to help! 👍😊

November 21, 2023

This app has been so helpful in so many ways. We use it throughout our customers shopping experience and it is great for running promos functionality. Max Trummer is our success manager and is so responsive, friendly and helpful! He helped us immediately when we needed some last minute promos running during the busiest time of year. So grateful!

Pawstruck.com
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

So glad Rebuy's been a huge help for your business! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here for your success! 😊