Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase average order value and revenue through features like upselling, bundling, and smart product recommendations. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and efficient functionality are praised, along with the responsive support team. However, some find the design options limited without the pricier custom setup package. The app's smart recommendations feature is noted for effective upselling without slowing down the shop, enhancing customer shopping experience and product range purchased.

November 23, 2023

The Rebuy team is the best, they have great documentation and when I'm lost they support right away. Specially Max, he has saved too many times ;)

MrBeast.store
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the love! 🙌 We're thrilled you find our documentation handy and that Max has been your superhero. 🦸‍♂️💻 We're always here to guide you through, so don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need a hand.

November 2, 2023

This is an excellent app that enhances upsell functionality in the cart, during checkout, and post-purchase. The customer service is outstanding. I've posed some unique and unusual questions, and they've responded promptly. Today, they provided custom code for a specific need of mine. Highly recommended.

DrawLUCY
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 6, 2023

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled our app's upsell features are working for you, and we're always here to assist with any questions or unique needs you have. Feel free to reach out anytime.

October 31, 2023

Great app! Increased our AOV and conversion rates. Their customer support Max Trummer is amazing, helping us to get everything set up and maximize the value we are getting from it. It’s silly not to have rebuy on your store.

Badass Beard Care
United States
About 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

So glad to hear you're finding value in Rebuy! We're really happy to hear Max Trummer could assist you so effectively. Thanks for the kind words! If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to support you all the way!

October 31, 2023

Love Rebuy! Gives our customers a better experience, drives more revenue, and we have the best rep in Max. Definitely a staple in our stack.

Rockstar Original
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

We're so excited to hear you're loving Rebuy and seeing it boost your business! Making sure your customers have a great experience and increasing your revenue are top goals for us too. We're really happy Max has been a great help. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, just give us a shout. We've got your back! 😊

November 6, 2023

Awesome app for cart developments, support team is super helpful and are always reaching out with tips and tricks! Highly recommend this app

Shieldfit
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're delighted to hear you're finding our app useful for cart developments. Our support team is thrilled to assist, and it's great to know their tips and tricks are hitting the mark. If you ever need more advice or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate the recommendation! 😊🛒✨

November 7, 2023

Rebuy is incredibly easy to use, intuitive in it's setup, and most importantly... it sells product! Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in getting us going on the platform, and walking us through all that Rebuy has to offer.

ORIGIN
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has been easy to use and effective in selling products for you! We're thrilled that Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in helping you navigate the platform and its offerings. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continued success! 😊

October 11, 2023

I absolutely love REBUY! It has helped me increase revenue so fast. Max Trummer has been great to work with. He personally reached out to me and asked me to schedule a call with him because there were a few things he thought we could do better, and I appreciated his insight and help so much. Big fan of ReBuy!!!

&Collar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 13, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving REBUY and seeing such fast revenue growth! Max Trummer is indeed fantastic, and we're glad to hear he could assist you personally. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. Happy selling! 😊🚀

November 21, 2023

REBUY have the most incredible customer service and support I have ever worked with! Moe and Vinson are the BEST! Incredibly helpful, suggesting and helping to implement features and work arounds. 1000% recommended!

Fable England UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Moe and Vinson provided incredible customer service and support. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you 1000%! 🚀

October 31, 2023

SOCCO78.com installed Rebuy a couple of months ago based on recommendations from others in the industry.

We have found it to be an incredible asset to better merchandise our site while also increasing cart value and overall revenue.

Support has been fantastic with Rich Matukaitis, who is a genuine A+ problem solver. Not only is he super fast with configuration solutions, his recommendations for increasing ecom KPIs are spot on.

Adding Rebuy at the cost structure is a no-brainer.

SOCCO®
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

We're so glad to hear that Rebuy is helping increase revenue. Thanks a ton for your kind words about Rich Matukaitis – he's a superstar on our team! If you ever need more help or have questions, just give us a shout. We're here to help you succeed in your e-commerce journey! 😊🛍️🚀

November 16, 2023

Rebuy is one of the best apps I have encountered lately. The product works great, and I have seen revenue almost immediately. I would like to mention Reza Zohori. He guided me from the beginning till now. He has demonstrated expertise, helpfulness, and professionalism with all the widgets and settings. He is definitely an asset. Great app... I encourage everyone to give it a try...
Adela Nava
FabCreates

FabCreates
United States
10 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been one of the best apps for you and that Reza has been a valuable guide. We appreciate your encouragement to give it a try! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. 😊