Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to increase average order value and revenue through features like upselling, bundling, and smart product recommendations. Its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and efficient functionality are praised, along with the responsive support team. However, some find the design options limited without the pricier custom setup package. The app's smart recommendations feature is noted for effective upselling without slowing down the shop, enhancing customer shopping experience and product range purchased.

Edited May 11, 2023

I am writing this review to express my gratitude and satisfaction with the exceptional support and dedication your team has demonstrated in resolving the issues we encountered. While we initially faced some challenges, I am delighted to report that the majority of these issues have now been successfully resolved.

What sets Rebuy apart is the personalized attention and commitment that was extended to me by your team. After expressing my concerns, I was contacted personally by a member of your team who took the time to understand our specific needs and the problems we were facing. This level of engagement and communication significantly reassured us that our concerns were being taken seriously.

Since then, your team has worked closely with ours to address and rectify the issues we encountered. The collaborative approach and open lines of communication have allowed for efficient troubleshooting and effective resolution of the problems. I am impressed by the dedication and expertise displayed by your developers and the entire support team.

Furthermore, the proactive measures taken by Rebuy to ensure that these issues do not recur have been commendable. It is evident that you value customer feedback and are genuinely committed to improving your services. This commitment is reflected in the proactive steps your team has taken to work closely with us, ensuring that any remaining issues are resolved promptly.

In conclusion, I am pleased to say that Rebuy has proven its commitment to customer satisfaction through its exceptional support and issue resolution. Your team's efforts in addressing our concerns have exceeded our expectations, and we are confident in continuing our partnership with Rebuy. I wholeheartedly recommend Rebuy to other Shopify store owners who are seeking a reliable and responsive app partner.

Thank you once again for your outstanding support.

OTAA
Australia
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 28, 2023

We apologize for the issues you have experienced with the Flickity glitch that has impacted your cart. We understand your frustration with the lack of perceived movement with the issue.

We take your feedback seriously and we want you to know that we are working diligently to rectify the situation. Our team is committed to providing you with the best possible service and support for our application.

We appreciate your business and we want to make it right. One of our executive leadership team members and lead developers will be in touch to discuss the situation further and to work with you on next steps.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look forward to resolving the issue and providing you with the best possible service.

March 1, 2024

I love Rebuy! So many possibilities. Rich from Rebuy is also a great rep and is super knowledgable of how to use Rebuy properly. Thank you, Rich & Rebuy!

Brixton
United States
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive feedback! 🌟 It's fantastic to know you're enjoying Rebuy and finding our possibilities endless. Rich will be over the moon to hear your praise. Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and here's to many more successes together with Rebuy! 🚀

September 14, 2023

Rebuy is top notch! Support is fantastic, program and logic are great. We finally have a high performing upsell tool
Extra special thanks to Reza, Tamanna and Nathan!

American Hat Makers
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 18, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that Rebuy is delivering excellent results for you, and our team is dedicated to providing outstanding support for your high-performing upsell needs. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

July 3, 2023

Rebuy has really been a great tool for us to leverage product recommendations. The smart cart is really advanced and easy to customize. It's certainly doing everything it promises, whilst offering really excellent service from their Merchant Success and Tech team!

Larsson & Jennings | Official Store
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 3, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Rebuy! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the app and our teams are providing excellent service 😊 If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist!

February 6, 2024

Rebuy is an essential app for Shopify merchants. It's widgets and smart carts create unique personalized experiences for customers, help increase AOV and CLV. The platform's versatility and Dante, our dedicated Sucess Manager, ensure a deep understanding of its potential. His insights and guidance have empowered our team to leverage the app's full potential, driving revenue growth while enhancing customer experience.

Hyperbiotics
United States
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear how Rebuy has become an integral part of your Shopify journey, providing personalized experiences and boosting your metrics! 📈 Dante's dedication is a shining example of our commitment to your success. Thank you for acknowledging the impact of his guidance and the versatility of our platform. Here's to continued growth and exceptional customer experiences! 🚀

September 18, 2023

We are just starting our experience with Rebuy and we have been so impressed with their willingness to dive in and tackle some of the unique challenges we have with our store. Rich Matukaitis has been very helpful in the process of integrating some of our custom features with their out-of-the-box capabilities. Beau Hoge has also been a great resource in making sure we hit out admittedly tight timeline.

Perk Energy
United States
7 days using the app
Rebuy replied September 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Rich and Beau have been instrumental in helping you integrate your custom features seamlessly with Rebuy's capabilities. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to support your success!

Edited June 9, 2023

Isaac on the customer support team chatted with me for a long time today and helped me fix a few things to optimize the cast upsells. This app is great when you get it up and running. Thanks!

GRILLKILT
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! Your feedback means the world to us, and we are grateful for your support. Diana's dedication and expertise are invaluable assets to our team, and we will make sure to pass along your kind words to her.

Should you have any further questions, suggestions, or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you every step of the way.

February 7, 2024

Their team is very supportive, especially Max. Lots of functionality to help grow our business.

Jackson Hole Buffalo Meat
United States
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Max and our team could support you effectively. 🌟 We're all about helping your business flourish and look forward to continuing this journey with you!

March 13, 2024

Absolutely love this app! Great customer service from Lam. Always standby and helpful!!

The Littl
Australia
Rebuy replied March 22, 2024

Thrilled to hear you're loving the app and that Lam delivered top-notch service! 🌟 Our team is always here to support you. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and we can't wait to continue impressing you.

August 17, 2023

Went through an initial setup and had some questions on configuration. We connected with their support team (Rich) and quickly identified tweaks to make Rebuy better. Highly recommend - the post-purchase + checkout upsells are already converting. Thank you!!

Apothékary
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of your experience with Rebuy! We're thrilled that our support team, especially Rich, was able to assist you promptly in fine-tuning the configuration to your liking. It's fantastic to hear that the post-purchase and checkout upsells are already proving effective for you. If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success with Rebuy!