The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI recommendations and features like Smart Cart, dynamic bundles, and gift with purchase, which have significantly increased Average Order Value (AOV) and sales. The seamless integration with Shopify and quick, helpful support are also appreciated. Merchants find the reporting tools useful for tracking performance and optimizing strategies. The app is praised for not slowing down the shop, offering extensive customization, and providing a high level of personalization. Many have reported immediate sales increase, with some noting a 50% increase in AOV within days of installation. The app is also recognized for its user-friendly interface, excellent functionality, and quick resolution of issues.

December 30, 2022

New install and needed some help on some minor formatting issues and Isaac was super helpful and quickly resolved the issue. Great support!

Kiss It Apparel
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are pumped that you are enjoying the app and working with the team! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

April 26, 2023

We just started with the app, and so far so good. The app support is beneficial, they offer chat support. This is a must today, specially for more complex apps. I will update you after we start using the widgets and all their features. But for now - five stars!

BYROKKO LLC
United States
6 days using the app
Rebuy replied April 26, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are finding our app to be useful and that the chat support has been helpful for you.

We are looking forward to hearing back from you after you start using the widgets and exploring all the features of our app. We are confident that you will find them as helpful and user-friendly as the app itself.

Please don't hesitate to give us a shout should you need any help along the way!

January 12, 2023

Rebuy is such a game-changing app! There is so much value added once we integrated this on our website and it was such a light lift to integrate all the widgets we wanted. The onboarding went very smoothly and Rich, our Success Manager, has been a great asset to the support team!

OLLY PBC
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!! We look forward to helping you in growing your business! Please don’t hesitate to reach out again in the future for any reason. Thanks again 🤩

May 2, 2023

Great software and great support. Their support team is available to help you with any questions you have about implementing Rebuy.

Opopop
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words about our software and support team. We are so happy to hear that you have found Rebuy to be great, and that our support team was able to assist you with any questions you had about implementation.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you have any further questions or concerns. We are always here to help.

March 2, 2023

If you sell 3 or more skus on your Shopify store and you don't have Rebuy installed you are leaving money on the table. By far the highest opportunity cost to ROI ratio you will find. It's the gift that keeps on giving. The interface elevates the customer experience and the higher AOVs are the icing on the cake. If your goal is to improve the look and feel of your site and increase revenue, REBUY is must. Congrats to John and Aaron, you've got a customer for life!

Angela Caglia Skincare
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied March 6, 2023

Just wanted to drop a quick note to say thank you for taking the time to write a review for Rebuy. We really appreciate it and we are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with 😊

March 16, 2023

ReBuy has helped us gain 30% incremental revenue in the last three months! The app is easy to use and has a great variety of options for customizing the customer experience. Our Merchant Success Manager, Rich Matukaitis, is very knowledgeable and reached out proactively to make sure we are maximizing performance. We are very happy with our ReBuy experience!

Jerome Alexander
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 17, 2023

We are super happy hear that ReBuy has helped your business grow so much in the past three months! I'll be sure to pass along your positive feedback to Rich Matukaitis, your Merchant Success Manager. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ReBuy!

March 30, 2023

This app, specifically Janet Gomez (Merchant Success Manager) and Gina Palomar
(Account Executive), helped me solve a promo issue I had been working on for a long time. They were super helpful throughout the whole process, making it easy. I am excited to see how else this app can help!

Rooster Teeth Store
United States
16 days using the app
Rebuy replied March 30, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our team and the app. We will certainly pass on the positive feedback to Janet and Gina. They truly are amazing!

If you ever need help with anything in the future, give us a shout. We are here to help!

April 14, 2023

Onboarding experience has been great. Dante is an absolute legend. He's been extremely attentive and has extensive knowledge in the tool. He's gone above and beyond getting this up and running for our customers. We're confident in the experience Rebuy is delivering to our customers.

Backyard Butchers
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 17, 2023

We are so glad to hear that the onboarding experience has been great for you and that Dante was able to provide exceptional support. It's always wonderful to hear that our team members are going above and beyond to ensure that our customers have a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it!

February 7, 2023

Kind of hard to use at first... But the support people are super helpful! Finally got everything working!

Aviator
United States
18 days using the app
Rebuy replied February 7, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this rview! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the app and the customer service :-)

February 1, 2023

Very good product, and the Rebuy team is super attentive and helpful. Wish we would have used the app sooner and can't recommend enough!

Feals
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 2, 2023

Super thankful for your review! Please keep in touch and let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you 😊