Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

April 2, 2024

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 5, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️

April 17, 2024

Rebuy has been a game-changer for us, delivering exceptional ROI! While initially attracted by its Smart Cart features, we were blown away by the AI/ML-powered product recommendations. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, has been instrumental. Her thorough understanding of our business needs has uncovered numerous functionalities we're excited to explore further. With Rebuy, the possibilities seem endless, and we can't wait to see what else lies ahead!

LIVERPOOL LOS ANGELES
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

We're so pleased to hear about the exceptional ROI and positive impact Rebuy has had on your business! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting the AI/ML-powered product recommendations and the valuable support you've received from Monica. It's great to know that you're excited to explore more functionalities. We're just as excited to continue this journey with you and uncover even more opportunities to enhance your business with Rebuy!

March 26, 2024

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 29, 2024

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

April 15, 2024

It's a great app with lots of functionality and customization.

Katie provided very thorough support and walked us through the ins and outs of Rebuy, so we feel much more confident using Rebuy now thanks to her!

Northern Fitness
Canada
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that Katie was able to provide you with the thorough support you needed to confidently use Rebuy. We appreciate your feedback on our app's functionality and customization options. Your success is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us!

March 26, 2024

Big thumbs up and 5 stars to Rebuy! It has truly boosted our sales. At the start, I was skeptical about the return on investment, but the outcomes have undeniably demonstrated its worth, and now I'm fully convinced. I really want to thank Max Trummer for making everything so clear and easy to understand, always being there to answer my questions. His suggestions for growing sales have been outstanding. His advice and follow-through are outstanding. If I were in charge, I'd reward him with a paid vacation to Hawaii – he's that impressive!

DIY Craft Warehouse
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 29, 2024

Wow, your review has truly made our day! 🌟 Big thanks for the thumbs up and the 5 stars. It's fantastic to hear how Rebuy has made a significant difference for your sales. And what can we say about Max? Your praise speaks volumes, and we'll make sure he gets the recognition he deserves (Hawaii sounds like a great idea 😉). We're so grateful for your trust in us and thrilled to have you fully on board. Here's to even more success together! 🚀

February 14, 2024

The incorporation of Rebuy into our store has proven to be an invaluable asset for enhancing upselling, cross-selling, and elevating average order value (AOV), among other benefits. I wish to express my sincere appreciation to Max, our Merchant Success Manager, whose expertise has been instrumental in leveraging this tool effectively. Max consistently demonstrates a commendable level of knowledge and patience, readily available to address any challenges or optimizations required, be it refining landing pages, modifying widgets, implementing smart links, and more. 10/10 recommend Rebuy to increase sales!

Redbarn Pet Products
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with Rebuy and the significant impact it's had on your store's performance! Big thanks to you for highlighting Max's exceptional support and expertise. We're proud to have him on our team. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're excited to keep driving great results for you! 🚀💼

April 2, 2024

I love Rebuy. This app is powerful - and has helped us improve our AOV, and upsell in so many creative ways to customers. Its super user friendly to use and if you run into any issues their customer service team is top tier (SHOUT OUT STEVEN ILYSM).

Patagonia Provisions
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 5, 2024

We're over the moon to hear about your positive experience with Rebuy! 🌙✨ A huge shoutout back to you from Steven and the entire customer service team! We're here to keep making your journey with us as smooth and successful as possible. Your success is our top priority! 🌟

April 17, 2024

Rebuy is the most sophisticated app I know. It basically unleashes innumerable numbers of ways you can improve customer shopping experience, upsells, personalizations, cart customizations, ability to create complex rules... possibilities are endless. Rebuy team also is super helpful with setup and nurturing the account to constantly make it better. We were lucky to have been matched with Max. He's been phenomenal and helped us to gradually expand the tools we actively use with Rebuy. Definitely a worthy addition!

LUNA Sandals
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate the sophistication and versatility of Rebuy. We're glad Max has been phenomenal in assisting and expanding your use of our tools. Your success is our priority, and we're excited to keep helping you enhance your customers' shopping experiences. Here's to more improvements and achievements together!

March 6, 2024

I've said it before but I'll say it again - these guys are ROCKSTARS. You, Colton, Steven, Moe, Cody...The support team are great!
Not to mention, we've increased our AOV by over 25% by installing this app and customizing it to its tippy-top features. Our website looks more slick and sophisticated with these advanced features and I love the customizability.

AEMBR
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

Your enthusiasm is contagious! 🌟 We're thrilled to pieces knowing our team, especially Nam, Colton, Steven, Moe, and Cody, have made such a positive impact. It's fantastic to hear about your AOV increase and how our features have elevated your website's look and functionality. Here's to continued success and making your site even more incredible. Thanks for sticking with Rebuy—we're not stopping the rock anytime soon! 🎸✨

March 7, 2024

Rockstar customer experience and support team. We had an important product launch and Rich + Bradley were so quick to fix it. Seriously amazing and definitely a trusted partner.

immi
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 14, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our customer support team! 🌟 Rich, Bradley, and the rest of the crew are indeed rockstars when it comes to ensuring everything runs smoothly for your important launches. Thank you for your trust and for sharing this positive feedback. We're looking forward to many more successful projects together! 🚀