Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

February 25, 2022

Have used this app on multiple stores, the ease of use and helpfulness of the staff is impeccable. Amazing features like pre and post offer checkouts, smart cart, product recommendations and bundle features. Lots of creative ways to utilize this app and can be integrated/customized to any theme. Shout out to Nick and Matt for all of their awesome help!

The Used Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2022

Have really enjoyed using Rebuy so far - it helps drive higher AOV and our customers really like being able to easily add products to their cart. Highly recommend!

NoonBrew
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied September 8, 2022

Hi NoonBrew Team!

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you are having an outstanding experience with Rebuy! We look forward to watching your future success :-)

July 20, 2022

This is a quality app that is mature and refined with well thought out options, great presentation, good reporting. I recommend it for those wanting to present upsells in various parts of their Shopify site.

UpDown Desks Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied July 21, 2022

We are so happy to hear you are loving the app! We look forward to a great partnership with the UpDown Desks Australia Team!

March 4, 2022

Game changing functionality, and fantastic support team. Recently helped identify a bug in our website that had crippled us for a few days even though it was nothing to do with them. Highly recommend. - Also to note, if you use Recharge there is no alternative so stop the hunt!

exhale coffee roasters
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 17, 2022

THE must-have app if you like selling more products on your Shopify Store. Can't recommend highly enough.

Better Way Health
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy.

Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!

Edited March 1, 2021

A great app with many different widgets that can be used for a variety of sale/marketing strategies.

| Innovet Pet
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied January 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and positive experience with our app. 🙏 We are willing to work tirelessly for you. If there's anything we can do on our side to turn your experience with Rebuy or our the Rebuy Team into a 5 star review, please do let us know!! And we will do everything we can to make that happen! And regardless, THANK YOU for letting us play a small part in helping to grow your business! We are willing to respond to your feedback and make that 5 star experience happen!! You just let us know what we need to do and we'll do everything we can to make sure we take care of it. Stoked you're stoked and again, thanks! yew!

December 8, 2022

All I can say is WOW!!! I've been growing our E-Commerce for a few years now so I've worked with a ton of apps, dev teams, account managers, etc and Rebuy has absolutely blown me away with their knowledge, support, creative and dev work. This app, and more importantly this team, will save me thousands that I would have had to pay to a dev team all while Rebuy increases revenue and the customer experience . Rich is the best account manager I've ever had across ANY app and Emelia is the best dev lead I've ever worked with. Rebuy is a home run for sure!

Michael Bires
Nutrition Faktory Founder/CEO

Nutrition Faktory
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback!! All the best to you in growing your business and please don’t hesitate to reach out again in the future for any reason.Thanks again. Cheers! 👋

March 30, 2023

This app, specifically Janet Gomez (Merchant Success Manager) and Gina Palomar
(Account Executive), helped me solve a promo issue I had been working on for a long time. They were super helpful throughout the whole process, making it easy. I am excited to see how else this app can help!

Rooster Teeth Store
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 30, 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with our team and the app. We will certainly pass on the positive feedback to Janet and Gina. They truly are amazing!

If you ever need help with anything in the future, give us a shout. We are here to help!

August 9, 2021

Rebuy helped me tremendously to recommend products more accurately to my visitors and to increase my AOV. Their new smartcart feature is also amazing and can be customized exactly as you want. Finally, the rebuy team is awesome and will never let you down if you need any help. Thanks guys!

Karma Yoga Shop
France
About 1 year using the app
May 14, 2020

The staff at Rebuy is incredibly helpful, and their feature set is much deeper than is readily apparent.

They were incredibly accommodating to building us out customizations, and their upsell features are proving to be a vital part of our strategy.

Youthwell
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied May 14, 2020

Amazing. Thank you! We agree!! Thank you for surfacing this! We have so much to offer in the upsell, cross-sell, and personalization space. Cart flyouts, product pages, home pages, Shopify Plus checkouts and more! All powered by Rebuy JS and our custom cross-sell upsell endpoints. We are doing our best to get the word out. Your feedback helps! Thank you Hunter! 🙏 Let's keep it going!! 🙌