Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

February 23, 2024

Really good customer service! They always reply super fast and take every request very serious. I've had all my request solved so far! Would definitely recommend.

LEINEREI
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied March 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service team has been able to assist you promptly and effectively. Ensuring your requests are taken seriously and resolved is our top priority. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing you with the support you need. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! 💖

April 14, 2024

Suki was really helpful and available whenever we had an enquiry. The Launch package was super helpful and allowed us to manage the launch without internal dev work. Recommend!

Makedo
Australia
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so pleased to hear that Suki was able to assist you effectively and that our Launch package made your rollout smooth and straightforward. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to continuing to support your success!

April 15, 2024

It's a great app with lots of functionality and customization.

Katie provided very thorough support and walked us through the ins and outs of Rebuy, so we feel much more confident using Rebuy now thanks to her!

Northern Fitness
Canada
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that Katie was able to provide you with the thorough support you needed to confidently use Rebuy. We appreciate your feedback on our app's functionality and customization options. Your success is our top priority, and we're here whenever you need us!

February 23, 2024

Rebuy has helped us greatly in streamlining and automating our cross-selling and upselling functionalities across many different areas of our site, in an effort to increase AOV and UPT's. The platform is user friendly and algorithms are easy to build, edit, and tweak without any dev intervention. Keaton has gone above and beyond to meet our needs, is quick to respond, and incredibly insightful!

Tecovas
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied March 1, 2024

We're so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rebuy and how it has enhanced your strategies! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our platform's user-friendliness and the ease of managing algorithms have met your expectations. A big shoutout to Keaton for providing exceptional service and insights. We're proud to have him on our team and happy that he's made a significant impact on your success. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we look forward to continuing to support your business goals! 🚀

February 8, 2024

I was a little nervous at first about paying their price but I love Rebuy. They've totally increased my AOV. I'm not sure about the other reps but Max is my go to guy. He just doesn't set the app up then leave you in the dust. We have regular meeting on implementing new strategies and he's very knowledgable about his craft. This is definitely one of those things where you get what you pay for :) Thank you!!

I Am Her Stationery LLC
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

We're so glad to hear that your investment in Rebuy has paid off with an increased AOV! 📈 It sounds like Max has truly gone above and beyond to ensure you're getting the most out of the app. We believe in not just delivering a service but in building a partnership for success. Your feedback is invaluable, and it's wonderful to know that our commitment to quality is making a difference. Thanks for choosing Rebuy, and here's to many more successes together! 🌟🚀

March 7, 2024

Rockstar customer experience and support team. We had an important product launch and Rich + Bradley were so quick to fix it. Seriously amazing and definitely a trusted partner.

immi
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 14, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with our customer support team! 🌟 Rich, Bradley, and the rest of the crew are indeed rockstars when it comes to ensuring everything runs smoothly for your important launches. Thank you for your trust and for sharing this positive feedback. We're looking forward to many more successful projects together! 🚀

April 26, 2024

Rebuy significantly enhanced our website presence and conversions, making it more convenient for our customers and tailored to our style. The team (especially our launch manager Aiman) is super supportive and helpful. 100% recommend.

Oh Beauty
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 3, 2024

We're overjoyed to hear about your positive experience and the impact it's had on your website's presence and conversions! A big shoutout to Aiman for making things smooth and supportive. Thanks for recommending us, and we're excited to keep up the great work! 🌟🚀

March 12, 2024

Very smart app that open a lot of possibilities without web dev. Good upsell cross-sell features.

Thank you Max Trummer for your support.

The Jojoba Company Australia
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied March 14, 2024

It's wonderful to hear you're finding our app not just useful but transformative! 🎉 A huge thank you for recognizing Max's support. We're lucky to have him on our team and even luckier to have customers like you. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey! 🚀

January 30, 2024

Rebuy has a huge ROI for our team as it allows us to play with merchandising all over the site without using any developer time. The team at Rebuy has been super helpful at every step to make sure we are making the most of all the features they have to offer. We've seen a meaningfully increased AOV since installing the app.

Hydrant
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied February 2, 2024

Thrilled to hear Rebuy has been a game-changer for your team, boosting ROI and freeing up valuable time! We're committed to supporting you every step of the way, ensuring you leverage all our features to the fullest. Here's to more success together! 🚀

February 23, 2024

Rebuy has proven to be instrumental in boosting our conversion rate. Its interface is also user-friendly, which is important as we can easily install and configure it ourselves.

In addition to its efficacy, the support team behind Rebuy deserves special commendation. Max, our dedicated account success manager, has been an absolute pleasure to work with. His expertise and responsiveness have been instrumental in optimizing our use of the platform and overcoming any challenges we've encountered along the way. Whether it's troubleshooting technical issues or brainstorming new strategies, Max has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure our success.

The Purest Co (SG)
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied March 1, 2024

We're over the moon to hear about the positive impact Rebuy has had on your conversion rate and how our user-friendly interface has empowered your team! 🚀 A huge thank you for highlighting Max's dedication and the hard work of our support team. It's stories like yours that fuel our commitment to not just meet but exceed expectations. We look forward to continuing to support your success and exploring even more ways to enhance your experience with Rebuy. Thank you for being a part of our community! 🌟