Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

November 22, 2023

Rebuy has become - for good reason - an essential part of the DTC stack. However, like a lot of software, it's only as good as the support you receive. And that is why we have given it 5 stars. Monica, our Success Manager, was tireless, patient, and knowledgeable. As powerful a tool that Rebuy is, we probably would have given up on it if not for her.

Move
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We're honored to be an essential part of your DTC stack! Your 5-star rating means a lot, and we're thrilled to hear that Monica was able to support you. We're here to ensure Rebuy continues to meet your needs. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust and support! 😊

November 28, 2023

I love working with Max Trummer and I am very impressed with him! He always replies fast to my emails, helps me out on our monthly calls, and brings suggestions as well as solutions. We are so happy with Rebuy here at FLIGHT UNIFORMS. With ReBuy, we were able to hit our goals for BFCM and then some. We are so thankful for their support and always being able to help!

Flight
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving working with Max! 🚀 Your success during BFCM with ReBuy is music to our ears – hitting goals and then some! 🎉 Thanks a ton for the shoutout and for making FLIGHT UNIFORMS part of the ReBuy family. We're always here to help!

January 12, 2024

The Rebuy team from the developers, success managers, and technical support are great to work with and have improved our website user experience, conversions, and revenue tremendously. They're quick and responsive and I highly recommend them.

Global Healing
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our efforts in improving your website's user experience and boosting conversions are paying off. Your recommendation means the world to us. Rest assured, we'll continue to be quick and responsive to support your success! 🌐💼💙

November 11, 2023

Great app with excellent support. Monica has been incredibly helpful in building plans for our Black Friday campaign, always providing us with new ideas and much support. 100% recommended.

Naturecan JP
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you find Rebuy great, and it's fantastic that Monica has been incredibly helpful in planning your Black Friday campaign. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you, and we appreciate the recommendation! 🛍️🌟

January 6, 2024

I had a consultation with Rich. I thought it was going to be a fairly normal integration call talking me through the features of Rebuy. What I got was a thorough, insightful consultation on my entire web sales strategy that was incredibly useful.

Now that we've continued integration with Rebuy, we appreciate how advanced and effective their tech is. But the team and service truly set them apart. They really care about your online business and want you to succeed.

Black Flag Provisions™
United States
6 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Rich and the impactful consultation you received! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our integration has proven beneficial and that our team's dedication to your online business success shines through. Your recognition of both our technology and service is truly appreciated. We're here to support your journey every step of the way! 💼🌐💙

November 13, 2023

Rebuy and their support team is great! so many options and flexibility not only from an out-the-box standpoint, but custom solutions for any merchants needs! Would 10/10 recommend!

glamnetic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 17, 2023

We're delighted to hear you're loving Rebuy and our support team! Thanks a ton for the 10/10 recommendation! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, we're here for you! 😊

January 7, 2024

I seriously cannot say enough good things about Rebuy. Their platform is super intuitive and easy to use, and if you do get stumped on anything their customer support is insanely helpful and I guarantee they can come up with a solution to any problem you have

PawsitiveVitals
United States
3 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform intuitive and easy to use. It's wonderful to know our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively with any challenges. Your confidence in our ability to find solutions is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service! 💪

November 28, 2023

Rebuy has been a one-stop solution for our on site personalisation. From the very beginning the support from the Rebuy team has been outstanding, and our Merchant Support Manager Max has consistently gone above and beyond to support our ideas and goals for what we want to achieve with the app.

Beforeyouspeak Coffee
Australia
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thanks a million for the shoutout! 🌟 Big kudos to Max for going above and beyond to support your ideas and goals – he's a rockstar! 🚀 We're here to keep making your vision a reality, so feel free to reach out anytime.

November 21, 2023

This app has been so helpful in so many ways. We use it throughout our customers shopping experience and it is great for running promos functionality. Max Trummer is our success manager and is so responsive, friendly and helpful! He helped us immediately when we needed some last minute promos running during the busiest time of year. So grateful!

Pawstruck.com
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

So glad Rebuy's been a huge help for your business! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here for your success! 😊

January 16, 2024

Very helpful team and an excellent app for use on e-commerce stores!

Beauty Affairs
Australia
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our team helpful and our app excellent for e-commerce. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuing to provide great service and support. Happy selling! 💼🛍️👍