Reviews (690)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

October 21, 2021

Great app and great support to set up recommendations throughout the site. We have them on home, product and checkout pages.

SLEEFS
United States
4 months using the app
February 20, 2023

We launched ReBuy just before the BFCM week as we constantly wanted to add more personalization and campaigns to increase our AOV. What happened after the launch was just awesome; we are seeing increased AOV and their SmartCart is a game changer. If you use Shopify, then adding Rebuy is a must. You don't just increase the revenue but also save a lot of dev time. Further, want to give a big shoutout to Janet & the entire team for always being helpful.

MaryRuth Organics
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 21, 2023

We appreciate your excellent review! It's great to know that you're enjoying using Rebuy and having a positive experience. Janet always does an outstanding job, and we're thrilled that she could assist you. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you!

September 20, 2022

Excellent App and Support! Aiman did such a great job and was so helpful! Continuously helped me and went above and beyond.

Kooniez
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team thus far. We look forward to seeing your future success!

Edited November 17, 2022

We signed a launch contract on 15th September and expected to go live with a solution 2 weeks later. It's now 60 days later and our job is moving at a glacial pace. Communication is poor with our launch manager and is made worse by the time difference with the EU. Update 17th Nov 2022 - The ReBuy team worked though our issues and helped get us live today. Based on today's help and quick response to my negative review I'm happy to update my feedback from 1/5 stars to 5/5 stars.

mypure.co.uk
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 16, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have had a bumpy start with Rebuy, but we are grateful for the feedback. We will reach out to discuss the matter with you directly and see what we can do to make this right.

September 29, 2022

Amazing Support and App! Janet is always on top of the data and deliverables and making great suggestions to maximize the customer experience and generating revenue.

Chamberlain Coffee - US
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and look forward to a long, successful partnership with the Chamberlain Coffee brand.

June 1, 2023

Highly recommend looking at Rebuy to improve your AOV/ Cart value. Their dynamic bundles crush it for us by putting new products in front of ThermoFlask customer eyeballs.

The support at Rebuy has been outstanding as well, responding quickly and working with us to maximize value.

Takeya USA
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied June 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback about Rebuy! We are delighted to hear that the support you have received from Rebuy has been outstanding, and that working with us to maximize value have made a significant impact on your business.

We look forward to continuing our successful partnership! Give us a shout if you ever need anything.

February 22, 2023

Customer Success team was fabulous to work with and already seeing the upsell add profit to our AOV. Awesome experience!

GRINDBasketball
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2023

We are so appreciative of your fantastic review! We are delighted to know that your experience with Rebuy has been so positive. If there is anything else we can do to help you keep succeeding, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 21, 2022

Excellent app. Customer service also did an excellent job and helped fix a problem with my shop's theme.

TheVectorLab
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

September 20, 2021

If you want complete control without a complete headache, this is it! And if you start getting a headache, the customer support team is OUTSTANDING! We looked for hours trying to find the right cross-sell solution that was elegant and modular for our "complete the look" layout. The widget connects to a data feed that is incredibly user friendly to setup. Again, lots of customization that is really quite easy to use. After setting everything up, and quite happy with the result, we reached out to the support team for tips on placement of our widget...within 10 minutes, everything was PERFECT! Thank you ZACH and Rebuy!

KoaKoa.life
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 20, 2021

Yeah Zach! Thank you for sharing this review! Our whole team sees it and it makes a huge difference! Thank you! 🙌

October 4, 2022

Awesome app as an all-in-one upsell/aov-boosting platform. onboarding, implementation, and success teams are great too. all widgets worked out of the box and the success team helped to make them better. this helped us get rid of many apps that we were using for individual features.

Dr. Kellyann
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 4, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!