Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

March 31, 2021

One of the must have apps to add to your store. We are only a couple of weeks in and it has been a solid addition to our site. The support team has gone above and beyond to help us get set up. Strauss is a stud and has been awesome to work with. 100% recommend this app and the team behind it.

Andar
United States
15 days using the app
April 7, 2022

This is so powerful and integrates SO many of the features we've been wanting to implement. Downloaded this app and deleted about five others. Their support is super helpful too and quick to respond!

Nana Joes Granola
United States
15 days using the app
February 9, 2022

A game-changer. If you do not have this product, you are leaving money on the table. Team is incredible, product is even better. Couldn't recommend more.

State and Liberty Clothing Company
United States
15 days using the app
September 15, 2022

Caveat: we are still very new to this app so we will publish update once we have used it for longer. So far we are happy with the results. It seems to do what it claims to do. After a few initial difficulties, Rebuy support (Bradley in particular) really helped us get going. In the middle of our onboarding we heard that Rebuy has entirely overhauled their pricing structure but luckily we got in before that so we are grandfathered into the old pricing structure! If not for that a small business like us would not have been able to afford the new pricing. We are optimistic and excited about this app; let's see how it goes!

Monkey Mind
United States
15 days using the app
Rebuy replied September 15, 2022

Hi Monkey Mind Team!

Thank you for the impressive review! We are happy to hear that you have been having such a wonderful experience with the Rebuy app and our Team thus far. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions :-)

Edited October 21, 2020

Rebuy is already making extra revenue for my store the first day I installed it. Straight forward to get up and running. UPDATE: This was supposed to be a 5 star review not 4... my mistake!

Dan Robinson
United States
14 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 20, 2020

That’s awesome! Congrats!! Thank you for the positive feedback!! What can we do to earn a 5 star review! That is our goal!! Please email me at john.erck@abovemarket.com and we will work hard to make this happen. Again thank you and stoked on your new sales!!

Edited May 20, 2020

What's the quickest way to add AOV and revenue? This app!

John and the Rebuy team is there all the way from installation to launch to optimizing different cross-sell widgets throughout the site. My favorite so far is the Recharge subscription checkout integration. I also like how they track cross-sell sales by updating the line item product properties so you can create custom reports later on. They also have a great slack community with liked mind e-commerce individuals that are constantly giving great feedback and feature requests.

With a 30 days free trial... it's basically free revenue.

-Chris @ Verve Coffee Roasters

Verve Coffee Roasters
United States
14 days using the app
Rebuy replied May 20, 2020

Chris we've been ⭐️ THRILLED ⭐️ to have the chance to work with you and your account. Your website https://www.vervecoffee.com is awesome and the recommended coffees and in checkout upsells turned out great!! So much more we can do too! Let's keep it going! There's always a next step and we are committed to taking care of your account one hundred percent and maximizing and personalizing every possible customer experience on site and beyond. Keep in touch! Thanks again Chris! Cheers!! ☕️☕️

September 26, 2022

Rebuy is an absolute beast (in the best way!!!) of a product – there is SO much you can do with Rebuy, and it's all incredibly easy to implement. The team is fantastic to work with (shoutout Jeffrey!), and overall would recommend to just about anyone! :)

L'AMARUE
United States
13 days using the app
Rebuy replied September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy. We can't wait to see your continued success with the platform. Please let us know if you ever need any assistance!

September 23, 2020

One week in and I'm already seeing amazing results. Definitely the most revenue-impacting app that I have running. Annualized, according to the first week's trend, it will bring in 200k+ additional revenue each year and will most likely increase substantially as traffic also will increase. Store currently has 4 to 5,000 orders per month. I was struggling to find more reasons to keep Shopify Plus besides the lower transaction fees, and this is it it! This will be about 14.2k additional rev after I pay the app fee of $450/month + shopify plus fee $2000/month. No brainer, basically free money since the customer is already checking out. Increased AOV and bottom line. Not to mention Dylan and John were extremely helpful, thorough and fast during the initial set-up. Hands down my favorite app after seeing these results and working with the team there.

Obsession Shapewear
United States
13 days using the app
Rebuy replied September 23, 2020

Cheers to this! 🙌

July 7, 2020

I cannot say enough about the customer service. The team inside the slack channel are by far the most responsive I've worked with. We use this app for in cart & in checkout upsells, it is fast, easy and most importantly customizable.

Add this app if you like money.

Constantly Varied Gear
United States
13 days using the app
Rebuy replied July 7, 2020

Yeah buddy! That’s what’s up! Hahah. Thank you so much for the positive feedback! You guys have been awesome to work with. Super stoked to have you guys onboard. So cheers to that! And making more money too! High five! 👋 💀 😃

June 21, 2022

This app has many options for customization and helpful + responsive support team! Thank you Rebuy team!

Turquoise Skies
United States
13 days using the app
Rebuy replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on the app and support! We are happy that you are enjoying your experience.