Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

February 15, 2024

Tom was really helpful in customizing the widgets to how I wanted. He is also very friendly and nice. App works very well 5 Stars!

Leg Avenue
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2024

Fantastic to hear, thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Tom could assist in tailoring the widgets to your liking, and that his friendly service made your experience even better. Your satisfaction is our top priority at Rebuy!

February 15, 2024

I spoke with one Lady Tamanna for my pb and she give very very good customer service really appreciate
Thank you

Vitadibella ltd
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2024

We're thrilled to hear Tamanna made your experience with us so positive! 🌟 Your appreciation means the world to us and we'll be sure to pass your kind words along to her. Thank you for choosing Rebuy!

December 5, 2023

We've been using Rebuy for a few years now and it's truly an awesome upsell app for our business - I don't write reviews often but I've seen consistent results for a long enough time (both in performance and in their support) that it's worth sharing my experience. The most obvious widgets where impact/results are most black & white is with the checkout upsells (if you're on Plus) and the post purchase offers. We use the other widgets too but it's hard to know what the customer would have bought without the upsells unless you can run a true a/b test. That said, we know with certainty that Rebuy is helping us improve AOV and generate extra profit over and above their cost - which is the whole point! Over the years, the team has always been very helpful (impressively so compared to many other apps on Shopify) and our Success Manager, Max, in particular has been very helpful and great to work with. Don't sleep on this app, especially if you have skus that pair well together.

Pepper + Vetiver
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Your review made our day! 🌟 We're thrilled to be your go-to upsell app, and your consistency over the years speaks volumes. It's fantastic to hear that both performance and support have been spot-on for you.

Checkout upsells and post-purchase offers are where the magic happens, right? 🚀 We totally get the importance of A/B testing, but knowing for sure that Rebuy is boosting your AOV and adding extra profit is music to our ears!

Major props for shouting out Max and our team – we're all about making your experience top-notch. Thanks a million for sharing your journey with us!

January 11, 2024

Rebuy is an excellent tool for upsells and promo. Diana is amazing to work with, and we have loved the results of increased revenue, smoother gift with purchase campaigns, and higher AOV.

DIME® Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has boosted your revenue and smoothed out your campaigns. Diana will be overjoyed to hear about your positive experience. We're committed to keeping up the great work and helping your AOV soar! 💼💫

December 12, 2023

Rebuy has been a game-changer for our Shopify store! This app excels in creating customized bundles and delivering strategic shopping cart recommendations that have significantly boosted our sales. Its seamless integration with our eCommerce platform has made the entire process incredibly efficient. The user-friendly interface simplifies the creation of tailored bundles, and the app's smart recommendations have proven to be instrumental in upselling. With Rebuy, we've not only enhanced our customers' shopping experience but also maximized our revenue effortlessly. A must-have for any eCommerce business looking to optimize sales strategies.

Ghost Golf
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

We're thrilled that Rebuy transformed your Shopify store with customized bundles and strategic cart recommendations, significantly boosting sales. Thanks for highlighting how Rebuy enhances the shopping experience and maximizes revenue—we're here to support your continued success! 🚀🌟

March 1, 2024

I love Rebuy! So many possibilities. Rich from Rebuy is also a great rep and is super knowledgable of how to use Rebuy properly. Thank you, Rich & Rebuy!

Brixton
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive feedback! 🌟 It's fantastic to know you're enjoying Rebuy and finding our possibilities endless. Rich will be over the moon to hear your praise. Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and here's to many more successes together with Rebuy! 🚀

March 12, 2024

Rich M. was an incredible help to us getting our Rebuy widgets optimized. Super helpful & highly recommended

Neon Cowboys
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 14, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Rich M.! 🌟 His dedication to optimizing Rebuy widgets and ensuring your satisfaction is what makes us proud. Thank you for taking the time to recommend our services. We'll be sure to pass along your kudos to Rich. Looking forward to assisting you further and achieving even greater success together! 🛠💫

January 12, 2024

The Rebuy team from the developers, success managers, and technical support are great to work with and have improved our website user experience, conversions, and revenue tremendously. They're quick and responsive and I highly recommend them.

Global Healing
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our efforts in improving your website's user experience and boosting conversions are paying off. Your recommendation means the world to us. Rest assured, we'll continue to be quick and responsive to support your success! 🌐💼💙

February 7, 2024

Met Richard Matukaitis, a Merchant Success Manager while traveling and once he heard I have a Shopify store he was adamant I give Rebuy a try. He was super knowledgeable about maximizing AOV and CLV and felt I was in good hands. He walked me through the entire process and even helped set up my store to ensure the widgets were firing properly. Safe to say Rebuy has been GAME CHANGING. Customers are adding more items to cart and AOV has gone up significantly. Easy to use interface and super customizable. Thank you Richard and thank you Rebuy

Cockuterie Boards
Canada
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

Wow, what an incredible experience! 🚀 We're beyond happy to hear that Rich went above and beyond to ensure you felt supported and confident using Rebuy. It's fantastic to hear about your increased AOV and the positive impact on your store. A huge thank you for sharing your success with us, and here's to many more game-changing moments! 🌟

January 16, 2024

Very helpful team and an excellent app for use on e-commerce stores!

Beauty Affairs
Australia
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our team helpful and our app excellent for e-commerce. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuing to provide great service and support. Happy selling! 💼🛍️👍