Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

October 16, 2023

We've been on the hunt for an app to give our Shopify store that extra edge, and Rebuy's Smart Cart has been a game-changer for us. After setting up tiers in our smart cart, we saw a noticeable uptick in our conversion rates and sales – it's been truly transformative for our store. But beyond its stellar features, what really stands out is their exemplary customer support. We had a specific requirement related to product quantity limits in our cart, and Moe from their support team went above and beyond. He provided custom coding to ensure the feature was integrated seamlessly. It's rare to come across such proactive and efficient customer support in the industry. We're absolutely thrilled with the Rebuy app, and there's no doubt we'll be sticking with it for the long haul. A big thumbs up!

Sophia's Home Favorites
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 20, 2023

Wow, thank you for your amazing feedback! We're beyond excited to hear how Rebuy's Smart Cart has made a significant impact on your Shopify store's success. We're especially pleased that Moe from our support team could assist you efficiently and tailor the app to your specific needs. We're here to make your experience seamless, and it's customers like you that keep us inspired.

Edited December 6, 2023

Support went the extra mile for us to set it up for our store. A Alamdy did a great job. Keaton is a fantastic rep and helped us set up post purchase experience. Thank you for the great team.

Pop on Veneers
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

That's wonderful to hear! We're thrilled that Aiman could go the extra mile to help you! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for your kind words and for choosing us! 😊🛠️👍

October 5, 2023

Rebuy has been such a helpful app for our company in regards to growing sales and we love all of the features it offers. Keaton Ross has also been very helpful and informative for our team on understanding and learning how to use the different widgets to benefit our e-commerce site!

University Tees
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 10, 2023

Thanks a million for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been a game-changer for your company. Keaton Ross is a star, and we're delighted they could assist your team with the widgets. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your e-commerce journey! 😊🚀✨

November 2, 2023

Great, fast and very helpfful customer support:) Solved all of my problems in a hour.

Lerni.sk
Slovakia
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

Glad to hear you had a positive experience with our customer support! We aim to be fast and helpful. If you ever run into more issues or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist! 😊🚀👍

November 1, 2023

Rebuy was easy to setup with the help of their amazing team! So far it's working great for our store.

Modus Brand
United States
27 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

That's awesome to hear! We're delighted that setting up Rebuy was a breeze with the help of our team. If you have any more feedback or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're here to make sure it continues to work great for your store!

October 25, 2023

Rebuy's support service has been incredible so far. Really appreciate how much information each interaction has provided. A special thanks to Janet Gomez and Vinson who have gone above and beyond to help me with installation advice.

Sarah Chapman
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

We're delighted to hear about your fantastic experience with our support team! Janet and Vinson are absolutely amazing, and we're so happy that they could assist you effectively. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you all the way! 😊🌟🚀

October 17, 2023

Our collaboration with Re-Buy has been an outstanding 5-star experience thus far. Max Trummer, our dedicated Re-Buy Success Manager, is nothing short of a company treasure. His responsiveness, unwavering assistance, exceptional patience, and availability to address inquiries in our timezone, despite being in different hemispheres, have significantly contributed to our positive experience.
The onboarding process, guided by Emelia, was exceptionally smooth and hassle-free. While it's still early days for us with the app, initial performance indicators are extremely promising. The sheer versatility in configuring widgets for our business needs is a standout feature, and Max's knack for offering valuable suggestions and assisting us in making necessary adjustments has been invaluable.Working with Re-Buy, particularly with Max at the helm, has proven to be a great experience that I can confidently recommend.

Cheeky Chickadee Store
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 20, 2023

We're genuinely touched by your glowing feedback! Max Trummer and Emelia are indeed rockstars, and we're thrilled they could make your experience so positive. We're delighted to see promising initial results for your business. If you ever need more suggestions or have questions, we're just a message away. Here's to more successful collaborations ahead! 🌟😊🚀

October 17, 2023

Rich is a blackbelt at Rebuy. Not only that but he totally understood our business and how we could optimize for our needs and customers. How good is that? How valuable is that! Just incredible.

Heidi Carey
United States
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 20, 2023

We think Rich is pretty amazing too! We're thrilled he could tailor Rebuy to fit your business needs seamlessly. If you ever need more insights or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you all the way! 😊🥋✨

September 26, 2023

Keaton R over at Rebuy--- what a gem! It is incredible and so rare to have an account manager give sh*t about your company and help walk through solutions that will actually create lift- and the knowledge he has- amazing. Where most companies abandon shop owners at critical juncture points with support, Rebuy has doubled down to roll up their sleeves with us.

Darn Good Yarn
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied September 29, 2023

We're thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience with Keaton R at Rebuy! We take immense pride in our team's dedication, and it's truly rewarding to know that Keaton's expertise made a positive impact on your business. We're committed to being there for our clients, rolling up our sleeves, and ensuring your success every step of the way.

October 20, 2023

Very good customer service and has helped with increasing our sales.

RajaniMD
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 23, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your kind words! We're glad to hear our customer service has been helpful, and it's fantastic to know it's making a positive impact on your sales. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Good luck with Q4 sales! 😊🛍️🚀