Reviews (691)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting Average Order Value (AOV) and conversion rates through effective upselling and cross-selling. They find the smart cart and post-purchase offers particularly effective in enhancing sales and the shopping experience. The app is noted for its easy setup and seamless integration. Exceptional customer support is frequently mentioned, with team members like Max and Monica praised for their proactive and strategic assistance. The app's comprehensive features, including customizable widgets and automation capabilities, are also highlighted for their impact on sales growth and customer satisfaction.

February 20, 2024

Worked with Suki to onboard us and she was great! Still new to the platform but so far AOV is up. Hoping it continues!

ROLL Recovery
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🚀 We're delighted Suki provided you with a great onboarding experience. It's fantastic that you're already seeing an increase in AOV. We're here to support your journey and hope for your continued success with Rebuy!

January 26, 2024

Rebuy has been an absolute game-changer for our Shopify store. We saw a lift in AOV from day one of installing it, and we continue to find ways to get the right products in front of the right people. There are still features I'm discovering new uses for every day. Our success manager, Max Strummer, has been incredibly helpful in getting us to a point where we're consistently seeing a 15-20% increase in AOV, not to mention increased overall conversions. We've even hooked up Rebuy product recommendations to our customer shipping notifications. It's a fantastic platform.

Full Focus
United States
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 2, 2024

It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has made such a positive impact on your Shopify store, lifting AOV and enhancing product visibility! 🚀 It sounds like Max has been instrumental in your success. Integrating Rebuy recommendations into your shipping notifications is a brilliant move. Here's to continued growth and even higher conversions! 🌟

January 30, 2024

The app has been great so far for us. Our success manager Dante Maxwell has been fantastic. He is quick to help us at every turn and he even makes a quick video on how to do something so I can do it myself next time.

Witchdoctors
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 2, 2024

We're delighted to hear your positive feedback about the app and Dante Maxwell! 🚀 Dante is indeed a star in our team, and we're thrilled his support, especially those handy videos, made a difference. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing this journey with you!

February 5, 2024

Jason was a great support today. He was responsive and patient and answered all of my questions as well as stayed with me through every step until my updates were accomplished.

ATWATER
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're so glad Jason provided you with the support and patience you needed. 🌟 It's our goal to ensure you feel confident and supported every step of the way. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

February 8, 2024

The Rebuy app has been incredibly useful for us from day one, and its functionality continues to expand every month.

A special shout-out to Max, our Rebuy rep, for addressing our specific business needs!

LUCY US
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the Rebuy app and its growing benefits for your business! 🌱 A big thanks for the shout-out to Max; he's definitely a star when it comes to understanding and catering to your unique needs. We're excited to keep delivering value and innovation your way! 🚀✨

February 6, 2024

Rebuy is an essential app for Shopify merchants. It's widgets and smart carts create unique personalized experiences for customers, help increase AOV and CLV. The platform's versatility and Dante, our dedicated Sucess Manager, ensure a deep understanding of its potential. His insights and guidance have empowered our team to leverage the app's full potential, driving revenue growth while enhancing customer experience.

Hyperbiotics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

We're thrilled to hear how Rebuy has become an integral part of your Shopify journey, providing personalized experiences and boosting your metrics! 📈 Dante's dedication is a shining example of our commitment to your success. Thank you for acknowledging the impact of his guidance and the versatility of our platform. Here's to continued growth and exceptional customer experiences! 🚀

February 13, 2024

Great app and support from Max - which I definitely needed. Plenty to learn but great support. Highly recommended.

Dirty Stop Outs
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Max has been there to support you every step of the way. Cheers to your continued success with Rebuy, and thank you for recommending us! 🚀✨

March 1, 2024

I love Rebuy! So many possibilities. Rich from Rebuy is also a great rep and is super knowledgable of how to use Rebuy properly. Thank you, Rich & Rebuy!

Brixton
United States
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive feedback! 🌟 It's fantastic to know you're enjoying Rebuy and finding our possibilities endless. Rich will be over the moon to hear your praise. Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and here's to many more successes together with Rebuy! 🚀

February 6, 2024

Monica is a significant help with setting up my data sources and widgets on our new Rebuy account. Hoping for impressive results and high growth in our relationship going forward. Thank you for all your help, Monica.

Floor Land
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

We're so glad to hear Monica was able to assist you effectively! 🌟 Setting up for success is what we're here for, and we share your excitement for the promising results and growth ahead. A big thank you for your trust in us and Monica. Let's make great things happen together! 🚀

February 1, 2024

Still new to the platform, but so far the launch team has been outstanding with helping us get setup and answering questions we have had. Big shout out to Rich for getting me pointed in the right direction and being available for assistance!

Infinity Cutting Tools
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

It's great to hear that our launch team, especially Rich, has been making your onboarding experience smooth and helpful! We're here to support you every step of the way as you explore the platform. A big thank you for the shout out to Rich – we'll make sure your kind words reach him!