Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

October 20, 2023

Very good customer service and has helped with increasing our sales.

RajaniMD
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 23, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your kind words! We're glad to hear our customer service has been helpful, and it's fantastic to know it's making a positive impact on your sales. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Good luck with Q4 sales! 😊🛍️🚀

October 2, 2023

I will always recommend this app, not only for all the features it offers, but also for its excellent customer service!!

Keanes Jewellers
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 6, 2023

😊 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know you're happy with our app and customer service. Your recommendation truly means the world to us, and we're dedicated to ensuring you always have a fantastic experience. If you need help or have any questions, feel free to get in touch anytime. Your support is truly appreciated! 🙌

October 27, 2023

Very powerfull app and great support ! helping on any issue or request

Filippo Loreti
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

Thanks a lot for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you find our app powerful and our support great. If you ever run into more issues or have requests, just let us know. We're here to help! 😊🚀👍

September 25, 2023

This app is 100% worth it! Rebuy is very user friendly and if you do have any questions their team is right there to help. Reza has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable with getting some of these features set up on our site and even went the extra mile in helping us with additional dev work.

tasc Performance
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied September 29, 2023

We're delighted to learn about your positive encounter with Rebuy! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service, and we're pleased to hear that Reza's expertise and commitment contributed to your outstanding experience. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated, and we're committed to assisting you at every stage of your journey!

January 17, 2024

Great support and customer success!

MuskOx Flannels
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thanks for the shoutout! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that you're pleased with our support and customer success efforts. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to continuing to deliver great service. Here's to more success together! 🚀💼👍

November 5, 2023

Top notch support and easy to use tool. We're already seeing the ROI!

Maajoukkueen Verkkokauppa
Finland
24 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Glad to hear our support is hitting the mark for you! It's awesome that you find our tool easy to use, and even better that you're seeing a return on investment already. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, we're here for you! 😊🌟💼

September 28, 2023

I wanted to share my experience with the exceptional technical support provided by Rebuy Engine for our Store. We recently implemented this app to replace our shopping cart, and the results have been remarkable.

Cody, in particular, deserves special recognition for his unwavering dedication and friendly approach. Whenever we encountered challenges during the integration of the app, Cody was there to guide us through with patience and expertise. His persistence in resolving any issues we faced was truly impressive.

Despite having the app in use for only a short time, we've already seen significant improvements in our store's functionality and customer experience. The Rebuy Engine app has not only met but exceeded our expectations.

One of the most notable benefits is that this app does not slow down our shop, as many others tend to do. Our page load times have remained consistent, ensuring a seamless shopping experience for our customers.

Cody and the entire Rebuy Engine team have been instrumental in ensuring our smooth transition to this powerful app. Their responsive and knowledgeable support has been invaluable, and we couldn't be happier with the results.

Thank you, Cody, and the entire Rebuy Engine team, for your outstanding support and for delivering an app that has already made a positive impact on our business. We look forward to continued success with your product.

Greetings from Hamburg, Germany

Paw Club
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Rebuy replied October 2, 2023

We are truly touched by your kind words about Rebuy and Cody's exceptional support. Ensuring a seamless transition for your store was our top priority, and we're thrilled to hear about the improvements you've experienced since implementing our app. Thank you for choosing Rebuy Engine – here's to continued success and seamless shopping experiences for your customers! 🌟🛍️

October 3, 2023

The best SmartCart you will ever see. And the best? It isn't just a SmartCart, there are so many great other features such as widgets, post-purchase, switch to subscription, etc. And the support team is awesome with an answer to all your questions! Really happy to find out about this app.

La Crème Libre
France
26 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 6, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your amazing feedback! We're super excited that you're enjoying our SmartCart and all all of the Rebuy features. If you've got any questions, our support team is here to help! Feel free to reach out anytime. We're here to make sure your experience rocks! 😊🛒✨

October 23, 2023

We love Rebuy & the support staff have been top notch. Thank you Aaron & Tom specifically!

Catori Life
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

We're thrilled to have your love and support! Aaron and Tom are indeed awesome, and we're delighted they could assist you. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to more successful moments with Rebuy! 😊🎉🚀

November 15, 2023

great functionality, great customer service!

iota
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 17, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you find our functionality great, and we appreciate your kind words about our customer service. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟