Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to expand their subscriber base and boost ROI. They praise its user-friendly interface, automation features, and simple setup. Key features include real-time email capture at checkout, a pop-up for customer email collection, and abandoned cart recovery. Merchants also value its superior analytics and retargeting capabilities. The customer service is commended for prompt issue resolution. The app is recognized for enhancing sales, marketing efficiency, and conversion rates.

Edited December 3, 2017

I configured the add to cart popup, messenger and push notifications and the application reset to the source settings. I felt that I only lost time = /

Messy Store Gestor De Stock
Portugal
12 months using the app
January 28, 2018

Definitely a great tool especially the messenger abandoned cart series. The app is to my experience very buggy though..... Fix this please. Also add features on the messenger section, just add everything that manychat offers and this will be the best app ever. seriously.

Evolve Running Apparel
Belgium
9 months using the app
August 21, 2017

OK I need more time to use OK I need more time to use OK I need more time to use

Ambiance Zen Store
France
9 months using the app
June 26, 2018

So far not too sure, have had it installed a couple days... seems like it has potential

Stylishlytechie
Canada
9 months using the app
June 16, 2018

Well i just started using the app i will update the review later

Drestock
United States
7 months using the app
November 22, 2018

Je trouve ce logiciel très intéressant pour tout ce qui marketing et vente, propose la récupération des paniers abandonnés...

CHIC & VOUS
France
7 months using the app
November 16, 2017

Just installed so cannot give 5 starts. But i find this app very smart and useful :) Messenger is the place you watch and react to far more often than email, so i think it will give good results:)
Although, i must say i have doubt of how many will press "allow" when messenger is asking permission to send info

Markusstore247
Finland
7 months using the app
May 14, 2018

trés bonne aplli, je vous la reccomande

Yaxxa
France
7 months using the app
March 21, 2018

This app will bring you $$. Auto reminder generated to customers to return to cart and grab a discount.

Emergingtechnologies
United States
7 months using the app
August 18, 2017

Great app to send automatic emails. Def captures more emails than shopify!

Hawkeyeglasses
United States
6 months using the app