Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and ROI through automation and performance-based pricing. Its unique features such as conditional splits, real-time email capture, and insights into customer preferences are valued. Despite a simple email editor, it effectively retargets and follows up on abandoned carts. The customer support is highly praised for resolving issues and providing strategic advice, making it a useful tool for enhancing marketing strategies and sales conversion.

September 3, 2017

Graet apps! Start doing more for your store today..

Gpmall
Malaysia
About 3 years using the app
November 1, 2017

Good app, easy to use and offering great promises

Paradis Lumieres
France
About 3 years using the app
November 25, 2018

This app is awesome, but I gave it 4 stars because it is not compatible with the safari browser. That means people with iPhone's using their safari browser will not see the messenger icon or be able to view the benefits that the app has to offer. That's missing out on a large demographic of people, in my opinion. Otherwise, the app works very well. I have to use a different messenger app to help capture iPhone users as well, but I'm hoping with the price of Recart that they'll work on becoming compatible with iPhone users.

Fit and Lit
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2018

recart is a cool app, a bit expensive but hopefully the follow up emails and messages work as expected

Techno Shirt Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2018

Not sure if we would use it or recommend it. Hard to tell. Not able to to use most of the features during the trial. Still trying to decide if we are going to go with this app or another one. Since the features during the trial was limited it is difficult to say. Writing this review to extend the trial to see if it is worth it or not.

Altamont Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 15, 2018

Works like it says it does ! Really innovative way to engage customers besides using email, which most people struggle to keep in control of, and many times our marketing emails get lost in the pile.

Skyline Coffee Roasters
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
October 24, 2017

I've heard a lot of good things about recart and have used it briefly before. It's easy to use, has a lot of options.

Offertribe
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 5, 2018

Interface is quite easy to use. Setting up campaigns is also simple.

Godlike Dota 2 Secret Shop
Philippines
About 2 years using the app
March 13, 2018

Amazing App, very helpful. I truly recommend this if you want to increase your sales

Global Senservices
Canada
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2018

Just started it and hope it works great for cart abandonment. I did notice conversions went down right away when I enabled email to add an item to the cart but disabled it so hoping the rest works great!

The Chic Find
United States
About 2 years using the app