Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to expand their subscriber base and boost ROI. They praise its user-friendly interface, automation features, and simple setup. Key features include real-time email capture at checkout, a pop-up for customer email collection, and abandoned cart recovery. Merchants also value its superior analytics and retargeting capabilities. The customer service is commended for prompt issue resolution. The app is recognized for enhancing sales, marketing efficiency, and conversion rates.

November 15, 2017

Testing it out will update review once I see results

Freshiammarket
United States
3 months using the app
October 8, 2017

I think this app have a huge potential of getting sales through them, im in the trail right now so i need more time for more details

Extremlyhotsales
Israel
3 months using the app
Edited November 6, 2018

i haven't had any sales via this app yet but reviewing them gives it a second chance, its a very easy to understand software so lets see how this goes!

Peaked Apparel
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
August 28, 2018

It has been very easy to use, however I have not yet seen any return from it. Our sales have dropped significantly since we started it, but not sure if a co-incidence or not. I will try the extended 3 week trial and see if it improves. All in all it looks like it should be a good system - if it helps generate sales.

Furtherfaster
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 11, 2018

It's an ok app haven't really tried it
Ok

Lifemods
United States
3 months using the app
October 2, 2018

Love this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Infant Route
United States
2 months using the app
Edited March 8, 2018

Great app! i looveeee itt, its very important to retarget people

Shinylo Shiny Deals
Morocco
2 months using the app
June 14, 2018

It seems interesting, but I have some abandoned carts that it doesn’t seem to have sent any messages to.

Threadsn Co
United States
2 months using the app
Edited October 22, 2017

Even after the horrible messenger update on facebook, this app is 1000% still relevant, i highly recommend this app as a MUST BUY app, it just adds money to your store.

UPDATE: now 3 stars, unfortunately with the update this app is now obsolete, no one opts in for messenger so it really doesn't do much.

Gearhutpro
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
June 6, 2018

it seems like a good app. Am about to try it now hopefully it is efficient enough for my store

Adirababy
Canada
2 months using the app