Reviews (5,470)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective customer engagement and sales-boosting features. They value its automation, intuitive interface, and performance-based pricing. Unique features like conditional splits in the welcome flow and the "packs" feature are praised for their efficiency. The email capture function on the checkout page is effective in increasing abandoned cart emails and revenue. Support is quick and helpful, offering valuable strategies. The app is recognized for improving signup conversions, increasing sales conversion rates, and recovering abandoned carts.

November 15, 2017

Testing it out will update review once I see results

Freshiammarket
United States
3 months using the app
October 24, 2017

A bit expensive. The app is great but it starts at $29 for $1000 sales, which is very expensive

Mariolee
Malaysia
3 months using the app
October 8, 2017

I think this app have a huge potential of getting sales through them, im in the trail right now so i need more time for more details

Extremlyhotsales
Israel
3 months using the app
August 28, 2018

It has been very easy to use, however I have not yet seen any return from it. Our sales have dropped significantly since we started it, but not sure if a co-incidence or not. I will try the extended 3 week trial and see if it improves. All in all it looks like it should be a good system - if it helps generate sales.

Furtherfaster
New Zealand
3 months using the app
April 11, 2018

It's an ok app haven't really tried it
Ok

Lifemods
United States
3 months using the app
Edited March 8, 2018

Great app! i looveeee itt, its very important to retarget people

Shinylo Shiny Deals
Morocco
2 months using the app
Edited October 22, 2017

Even after the horrible messenger update on facebook, this app is 1000% still relevant, i highly recommend this app as a MUST BUY app, it just adds money to your store.

UPDATE: now 3 stars, unfortunately with the update this app is now obsolete, no one opts in for messenger so it really doesn't do much.

Gearhutpro
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 23, 2018

Pas encore vraiment testé donc ne pas tenir compte de mon avis

Passion Coast
France
2 months using the app
November 12, 2017

Good way to retarget the customers that made it all the way to adding products to their cart but didn't go all the way to checkout.

Richmond Wong
United States
2 months using the app
June 14, 2018

Havent used them yet. Will update after trial.

Ravernationshop
United States
About 2 months using the app