Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and ROI through automation and performance-based pricing. Its unique features such as conditional splits, real-time email capture, and insights into customer preferences are valued. Despite a simple email editor, it effectively retargets and follows up on abandoned carts. The customer support is highly praised for resolving issues and providing strategic advice, making it a useful tool for enhancing marketing strategies and sales conversion.

March 23, 2017

This app is easy to use- I haven't been using it long enough to see results though.

Ellyandgrace
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 5, 2018

This is a very easy app to use and I am looking forward to seeing the fruits of it labor. So far so good!

Castle Addict
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 1, 2017

This is a great app, thank you for making it

Xo Jewels
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 15, 2017

me han recomendado bastante esta aplicación con lo cual ahora la modificare para mi tienda...

Kidel
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 2, 2018

I installed this app last month and use it everyday. Great App! Highly Recommended! Easy to operate!

this Pop Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2018

Amazing app--easily made me 10% more in profit for months. Hihgly recommend it for anyone just starting out

Lifting Wear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 1, 2018

Une application vraiment efficace pour récupérer les paniers abandonnés.
Merci beaucoup pour cette application et l'aide apportée.

ASDYDYSHOP
Luxembourg
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2017

So far so good. Have not generated any sales yet but the app seems to have potential. I would like to checkout links to work with third party checkout solutions, not only shopify checkout.

Aceroptic
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2018

Hey this app is awesome, you can retarget directly on messenger!!

Hangar Market
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2019

Great app so far, though wish there was lot more customization to the shopify widgets (color, font, text, placement, etc)

Bench
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Recart replied November 5, 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback, we appreciate it a lot. :) We'll make sure to forward it to our product team.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are happy to help.