JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
80 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
January 11, 2022

It is being used in 3 stores. This app is perfect.
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

thisisneverthat® JP
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
Prezen Tech replied January 11, 2022

Thanks for you review :)

December 14, 2021

Great app, great support! Had an issue, Mandy helped me in an instant, and fixed my problem without any hezitation.

Evea Kutyafelszerelések
Hungary
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 8, 2021

This app is very good and cost efficient. The app owner's behavior is awesome. I am really stratified with their app. they will help you best you can not imagine. you should try at least one before you install the other app. I believe they will improve their app more in future.

GYM SUPPLEMENTS U.S
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Prezen Tech replied December 8, 2021

Thank you so much for you review :)

November 23, 2021

Best app, easy to customize and very supportive customer service
its cheap.
Highly recommended
Mady the CS is very supportive

BOOM AND MELLOW
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 4, 2021

We received assistance from "Mady" who was very helpful and quick and fix the problem. I don’t put 5 stars because the app is not very customizable.

Difesa Piante
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Prezen Tech replied November 5, 2021

Thanks for your review :) You can customize any element by our app settings. Let us know what additional customization you want we will do for you :)

November 1, 2021

This is a great app with excellent support. It was easy to set up but there were some issues making it work with out theme which their customer support worked quickly to resolve. Very impressed, thank you! :)

SexyEmporium
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
October 12, 2021

こちらのニーズに合わせて、とても迅速に対応してくださいました。
非常にシンプルかつ使いやすいアプリで、満足しています。 They supported us very quickly to meet our needs.
I am satisfied with the very simple and easy-to-use app.

Schelm
Japan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 10, 2021

Happy with app. Excellent customer service. Thank you. I asked them a question and they responded quickly to help me customize the text colour of the app to match our theme.

Attic Discovery Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
September 27, 2021

Amazing customer service! Mady helped configure the app to work with our current theme, thanks so much!

Happy Valley
Australia
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Edited September 8, 2021

Asked few questions to Mady and got solved very quickly ! Satisfied with good service ! thanks alot!

Feel ETHICAL
Japan
Time spent using app: 13 days
Prezen Tech replied August 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :)