JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

JustViewed ‑ Recently Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
80 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
August 25, 2021

just installed it, easy to use. very helpful support. will look into using it in other shops i own as well.

CoffeePlanetME
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Prezen Apps replied August 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your review :)

August 13, 2021

Simple app. Great support. Valuable to boost conversion rates. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their business.

Tibet Shop Sydney
Australia
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Prezen Apps replied August 13, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review :)

August 10, 2021

Customer service was perfect to help me install the app.
Nice job, good app and good service to fix it. thank you.

ETHNOBEAUTY
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Prezen Apps replied August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review :)

August 10, 2021

I really like the app. It's simple and easy. Customer service is awesome. Got help immediately. Thank you!

ELVI HOME
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Prezen Apps replied August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for you review :)

July 20, 2021

The app works as intended and support was quick to respond to a few requested tweaks. A big Thank you Mady

Local Llama
South Africa
Time spent using app: 4 months
Prezen Apps replied July 20, 2021

Thank you, Wesly for your review :)

July 1, 2021

It was super easy to set up- the developer installed the 'recently view product' to the place where I want to locate it. happy to imagine it would improve customer journey on our site. Thank you

The Daebak Company
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 26, 2021

We have a mix of products on our site and it's hard for visitors to remember what items they already viewed. This app fills that need. Support was very quick to make one minor style adjustment. Overall, a good experience.

Morgan Jane Home
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 27, 2021

One of the simplest and easiest app to configure on the store. I will recommend this app to my clients in the Future.

Shaman Sisters
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 11, 2021

Support was great the fixed the problem I had with the App. Everything is working perfectly. Super recommend

Bennys Beauty World
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
Prezen Apps replied March 11, 2021

Thank you for your beautiful review :)

February 19, 2021

This is a really simple yet great app, at an affordable price. Tech support is prompt; additional code added that puts Recently Viewed Product section to appear on Home Page within one working day of request (I believe these guys are based in India)

theamericanbbqcompany
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days