SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
183 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
183 reviews
May 3, 2019

I use this app to help my shop sales grow xx. I hope this app will have more faction in the future. Looking forward!

TOSHINEU
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 2, 2019

dadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdads

DayOnShop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 15, 2019

I initially submitted a 1 star review as the app was quite annoying and not working well, but they contacted me and fixed the problem.

Lulu Babe
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 12, 2019

They have a very collaborative team.
Described me clearly and I did my operations smoothly.
Thank you for the support.

CatchyNow
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 11, 2019

Not only the app is amazing, but the team support is ! I have experienced some issue using the app (my knowledge in new technology is way too bad aha), and the support team (Kemi) has been so helpful! Replying my email in a minut all the time, they seted up the app for me and I really love it ! It really help with sales ! People sent me dm on Instagram to tell me they got motivated to order after seeing so many people were ordering on my shop !

I would recommend it and if like me your not so good with settings up a new app, send them an mail and they will be so helpful!

Catso & co
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
April 10, 2019

muuuuuito bom o app, adorei e estou colocando em todas as paginas de vendas, varias funções grátis, ja fiz vendas com ele

Javiralizo | a loja que te atualiza
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 10, 2019

nice work, I like the app and its features... thanks alot for this app....................................

Mangies.shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 18, 2019

I used the customer service to get it all set it up and they replied within 5 minutes and fixed it only in 10...great team, app, treatment and all! many thanks

Suit Pet Shop
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 11, 2019

amazing app, had a few technical issues but the team logged in and sorted the issue straight away cant wait to see how this benefits my store.

outfits online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 5, 2019

I used the customer service to get it all set it up and they replied within 10 minutes and fixed it within 20...thanks heaps Kemi

Single Fin Bali
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 9 months