SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
183 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
183 reviews
May 6, 2019

Easy to customize & great for conversion. Support team very helpful with answering questions. Thanks!

OiOi
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 4, 2019

So far, so good. The interface is fairly straightforward; however, you can improve by being a little bit more clear on where to paste the code for HTML noobs like me! :)

Squirrel Patrol & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
May 4, 2019

I love the way this app makes it so easy to advertise on fb. I would diffidently refer this app to a friend.

My Kicks Clean
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited May 4, 2019

Super easy set-up and functionally perfect! A fantastic addition to any Shopify site! Creates a believable sense of urgency to generate sales.

Nova & Knox
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 3, 2019

Oh my god this app is insane, i promise you that is really crazy ! Big social proof. Your sales will explode !

Froogsy
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 12, 2019

Easy to install, free, customizable and automatically detects sales, does as advertised had an issue & customer support was super friendly & very prompt to respond & fix issue!!! If you'd like to see the app in action visit www.tieflyclothing.com. Tie - Fly appreciated & approved!!!

Tie-Fly
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 3, 2019

Great App! Loved using it , and it brought it a lot of sales. People can now see the transparency of our site and who's buying, giving them confidence to purchase.

SKYBORNE
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 6, 2019

Great app at the customer support level, they answered my questions quickly, thanks, I recommend !

Valentina Barcelo
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 3, 2019

Efficient customer service !
Once, i got in touch with one of their operator, the set up was done fast. Thank you for your help.

NOA JONES
France
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 3, 2019

Great Customer Service. The setup was fast and easy. Works well. Very simple to use. I definitely recommend this app.

Hyperforme.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years