Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions. It's praised for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and customizable settings. The app provides social proof by showcasing recent sales, encouraging further purchases. Features such as manual sales input, sales countdown, and cross-promotion are appreciated. The customer support is efficient and the app is free, adding a professional touch to websites and increasing store traffic.

August 6, 2019

Great customer service, answered my questions quickly. So far the app seems to work well. No complaints!

The Aromi
United States
4 days using the app
February 18, 2019

Awesome product. Ive have used this on multiple shopify pages of mine. Boosted converted sales instantly

Underground Wrestler
United States
4 days using the app
June 11, 2018

very good, nice to use and perfect for us entrepeneurs

Franco Familia
Portugal
2 months using the app
November 6, 2017

Great support and easy to setup! It definitely provides an appearance of a "busy store" and will hopefully result in more conversions.

Kansas Hydrographics
United States
3 days using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

It is the app that I lam looking for , it can help me to boost sale . The support also very good cooperation to assist for set up.
Thank you

The Smart Gizmo
Thailand
3 days using the app
May 2, 2019

dadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdadsdads

DayOnShop
Brazil
3 days using the app
June 18, 2018

This app very good.Thank you !

Sunglassesboss
United States
3 days using the app
February 23, 2019

Muito bom, traz bastante coisas legais, aparentemente ajuda a converter vendas em nossa loja virtual

E-shopFamily
Brazil
2 days using the app
June 3, 2019

Just started with the app but can say the service is excellent! Very helpful and pleasant! Always willing to help you- never a problem - 5 stars just for that

Daisy Bella
United States
2 days using the app
June 7, 2019

It is the app that I lam looking for , it can help me to boost sale . The support also very good cooperation to assist for set up.
Thank you-

HazaLove
Morocco
2 days using the app