SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

SalesPush ‑ Sales Popup

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
183 reviews
183 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
183 reviews
August 4, 2019

This app has proven to be an asset to my store by instilling trust in my customers as they see others who just made purchases in my store. Thank you!

Origami Nerd Depot
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 3, 2019

Serious customer service and great app. We can only recommend their service. +++++++++++++++++++++++

Kompsós
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 28, 2019

This is a excellent app, I can make changes and edit easily and the support stuff is very nice thanks.

Go Animals
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 25, 2019

Asked for assistance and they set it up for me. Everything was great including the customer service. Within the next few days I noticed my sales increased!

The Vino Babe
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited July 25, 2019

I just installed this app. Sucks that you have to review before testing. Hopefully it delivers the service. .

BadBaddie
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 25, 2019

Friendly service - they helped me set up my pop ups on my store. Great app would recommend to anyone :-)

Fair Dinkum Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 24, 2019

I highly recommend using this app if you want to increase conversion rate in your store. And even better, it's free and easy to install. The app support team is already available for any questions regarding installation or for the app itself. Again, get this app!

CaliKiddies
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
July 24, 2019

The setup is just so smooth and everything is there u can wish for. I installed it right now and this is exaclty what i was looking for.

HappyPawsWorld
India
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited July 23, 2019

I love how this app shows off the traffic to new customers. give the illusion of someone always buying, not alone

Baked Goodz Memphis
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 19, 2019

I use this app to help boost customer confidence and I love that it shows who's purchased from us recently.

LURE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years