Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intelligent product recommendations, noting a significant boost in sales and average order value. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, customization options, and seamless integration with various themes and apps. The app's analytics and excellent customer service, particularly from Daniel, are also appreciated. Despite being considered a bit pricey, merchants believe the cost is justified by the quality of recommendations and sales increase. It's especially beneficial for stores with a large product range due to its ability to manage complex relation rules. The app also enhances customer engagement and potentially boosts purchase conversion rates.

June 16, 2022

Great service from Daniel in the App team. Excellent app, fantastic service. Fast response to queries. Would recommend 100%

wallfillers.co.uk
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 30, 2018

I absolutely love this app! I believe it has helped our customers tremendously by guiding them to products they might find of interest. Daniel, in support, has been the most responsive in assisting me to find the best location, formatting changes, etc. I told him, I want him on my payroll! Very very happy!

Massagechairsgiveback Com
United States
10 months using the app
October 15, 2019

Awesome App!!!! The only program with awesome analytics and support. Very very helpful when I had some issues not related to this app. Thanks

Athleisure 4 Her
United States
10 months using the app
July 13, 2019

Un peu cher pour les petits commerces mais ajoute une réelle plus value. De plus elle est très facile à mettre en oeuvre.

Novela
France
9 months using the app
April 12, 2019

This app is really amazing and the support team feedback really fast. Thanks, Daniel, you guys are doing amzing job to help us.

CHICSTYLESHOP
China
9 months using the app
March 30, 2016

Love it! Definitely have seen a huge ROI on this app.

Zhou Nutrition
United States
9 months using the app
November 15, 2013

These guys are rad! Great app with awesome algorithms for recommendations along with super helpful support. Definitely recommended!

Mollusk Surf Shop
United States
8 months using the app
April 1, 2020

Recomatic is a fantastic app for increasing sales. The customer support team is very responsive and great to work with.

JCG Apparel
United States
8 months using the app
August 7, 2020

Incridible app, easy for customize and support is excellent... i recommended this app... Thank you!

Arte & Sintonia
Brazil
8 months using the app
January 22, 2018

Super easy to install! We have a lot of different temporary tattoo designs at our store. I don't know how, but Recomatic shows really relevant items to consider, even for the new items. Many thanks to Daniel for his help! Recommended for every store with big products quantity.

Duckystreet
United States
8 months using the app