Reviews (173)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value through accurate and relevant product recommendations. They appreciate its customization options, reliability, seamless theme integration, and compatibility with other apps. The customer service, especially the responsiveness of team member Daniel, is commended. Merchants find the app easy to use with a quick setup and intelligent recommendation algorithm. They also value the analytics feature for monitoring ROI, with many reporting that the app has paid for itself multiple times over.

May 7, 2024

The best AI recommendation products ever

PAWSIONATE
Vietnam
17 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Great app. The Wordsense Team were able to customize it for us. Great return on investment. And in 18 months it has never stopped working or caused any issues

RareVinyl.com
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 16, 2024

Thank you!

Suzitee Store
Hong Kong SAR
22 days using the app
June 21, 2024

good toool

Climo
Czechia
5 minutes using the app
July 20, 2023

Recomatic works very very well. Daniel proactively reached out to make sure our setup was working well for us. I happened to have one question relating to translations and Daniel solved my issue promptly with a very clear explanation. Zero complaints from us, and we recommend the app!

Bee Prints
Canada
February 3, 2015

Great app and excellent support. Anytime something doesn't work properly, it's very quickly taken care of. Highly recommend!

crailstore
United States
Over 10 years using the app
May 22, 2014

Great app, saves you a ton of time and brings in extra sales. Highly recommended.

Vaporizers.ca
Canada
Over 8 years using the app
July 4, 2017

What I like about Recomatic is that it is just easy. Easy to install, setup, and activate. Easy to find information regarding what the app is doing. Easy and quick communication when you have questions and you need answers. In the future, I would like to see more information regarding conversions and customer behavior, but I'm currently beyond content with the performance of the app.

Shopatdean
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Awesome App does what it says on the tin

Doohickeyhut
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Great app, developers were quick with adjustments that needed to be made while offering solutions without hesitation. Highly recommend these guys!

Goodness Me
Canada
Over 6 years using the app