Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intelligent product recommendations, noting a significant boost in sales and average order value. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, customization options, and seamless integration with various themes and apps. The app's analytics and excellent customer service, particularly from Daniel, are also appreciated. Despite being considered a bit pricey, merchants believe the cost is justified by the quality of recommendations and sales increase. It's especially beneficial for stores with a large product range due to its ability to manage complex relation rules. The app also enhances customer engagement and potentially boosts purchase conversion rates.

November 28, 2019

Killer app that does what they say it will do. It is well developed and the support is fantastic. Sales have gone up and we couldn't be happier.

cladandcloth
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited October 22, 2018

A super alternative to some of the far more expensive personalisation tools. It gives recommendations for up-sells / cross-sells, and the team is lightning fast in how quickly they reply to support emails! Delighted we found and installed this.

Sous Chef
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 16, 2016

Awesome app. Great support from the team...now you can even do some smart BA reporting that shows you how many people added recommended products etc...neat app and team!

Green Door West
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 19, 2013

Hands down THE BEST recommendation app in shopify! The customer service is superb and the app does everything you need. I have 5 stores with shopify and I use recomatic in every one of my store. Bottom line, it works!

CustomizeEliteSocks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 1, 2019

Incredibly easy setup, does a great job of choosing relevant products. Support is fantastic and quick. Highly recommend this app to any store looking to display related products on their PDPs.

Knockaround
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 19, 2016

Great app. It's simple to use and works well with my site. The staff at Recomatic are quick to help with any support needs. Thanks guys!

Sexyland 2
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
October 10, 2019

Daniel and the team have been super helpful throughout the entire time we've worked with them. They assisted in getting us installed and customised and gave us good feedback about optimising. Great success for us.

The Drift Record Shop
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
November 18, 2016

Daniel is the best !
We had some suggestion about the app and they made it happen in a day !
This app is simply amazing, and we are really excited to be able to help our customers by showing them similar dresses that they could love :)

Many thanks from 1861
♥♥♥♥♥

Boutique1861
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 7, 2018

Great app - wish we'd installed it sooner. Customer service is also top notch!

Dissentpins
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 29, 2015

We've been using Recomatic for over a year now; it's a great app. Easy to setup, recommendations convert well, there's good reporting, and support is superb!

Shoemeca
Canada
Over 3 years using the app