Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intelligent product recommendations, noting a significant boost in sales and average order value. It's praised for its ease of use, reliability, customization options, and seamless integration with various themes and apps. The app's analytics and excellent customer service, particularly from Daniel, are also appreciated. Despite being considered a bit pricey, merchants believe the cost is justified by the quality of recommendations and sales increase. It's especially beneficial for stores with a large product range due to its ability to manage complex relation rules. The app also enhances customer engagement and potentially boosts purchase conversion rates.

August 14, 2019

Great app and brilliant support! Helped us with a custom installation for our theme. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

ColdCuts // HotWax
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
June 5, 2014

Recomatic has been extremely easy to use and set up. The support team at Recomatic was able to set up our recommended items seamlessly which allowed the widget to stay within the theme of our store. Customer service has been quick and responsive.

zeroUV
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 25, 2015

I have 3 stores and ALL of my stores has recomatic installed. I've have been with recomatic since day 1 and will continue with them going forward. They have the fastest customer service turnaround time and it simply works. Sure, there are other review apps out there, but they just don't add up.

Thanks for everything Dan! You have one of the best app out there.

CustomEliteWholesale
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 3, 2016

Does what it says on the box - our customers definitely find more products with Recomatic.

Gear From Last Night
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 27, 2018

We've only been using this app for a month but our experience has been great so far! Their support team is amazing got everything implemented on our site without requiring any development work on our end. Daniel has been especially helpful and responsive - truly excellent customer service and support!

Mjecomm
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 14, 2022

What a great team! Responsive and very helpful. The app functions wonderfully and is conscious of SEO optimization.

TrippyStore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2019

Whenever we have a problem (even when its not the apps fault) the support staff is always willing to go beyond our expectations and solve the problems we are having!

American Tall
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 13, 2020

A lot better then the built in shopify options. Great app with great support at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Livesore.net
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 19, 2021

We are currently using this app for both of our stores - highly recommend it to anyone looking for a related products app

GS Workwear
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 29, 2016

Awesome product and displays our selection nicely on mobile or desktop.

Jewelrygrove
United States
Over 2 years using the app