Xero Sync by Reconcilely

Xero Sync by Reconcilely

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
52 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
November 11, 2021

This app is a great time saver for anyone using Shopify and Xero. The support was first class when I had a few queries after install, really impressed.

My Guest Book
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MicroAngel replied November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Tier 1 support is something we're very proud of and take very seriously. We've got your back! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything and thanks for using Reconcilely!

October 29, 2021

We run a complicated, high transaction volume business with many marketplace integrations and multiple payment gateways and this App is really helping us reduce the accounting workload. The set up process was smooth thanks to the excellent support, it was worth reaching out to the team early on, they are incredibly responsive. Really excellent app and service, thank you :)

Lola Design Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
MicroAngel replied October 29, 2021

Thanks for this review, it's really appreciated! It was a pleasure to help you through your onboarding. Please don't ever hesitate to get in touch! Til next time, keep crushing it! 💪

October 26, 2021

We use this app to integrate Shopify with Xero for shopify and afterpay online retail transactions and the time it saves is immense. It's so liberating being able to run your business and focus on what matters while reconcile.ly does it's thing in the background automatically. So easy to set up and connecting through to Xero is enabling us to make accurate fact based business decisions using absolutely current accounting information. The visibility it's given us as a start-up has been immensely powerful. Support is incredibly responsive and nothing is ever too much of a bother. In a word this app is EPIC and the reconcile.ly team more so!

Keto Store NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MicroAngel replied October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your vote of confidence! We're so happy to be such an important part of your workflow. At your service!

Edited December 14, 2021

My issue was sorted quickly within a few minutes. Very pleased with the current service. I would recommend using this app.

Nick Von K
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied October 25, 2021

Thanks a lot for using Reconcilely to send your Shopify orders and payouts to Xero! We're at your service.

October 1, 2021

Great app, so efficient and easy to set up and understand, integration with Xero is effortless. We changed over from another app to Reconcile.ly and so far we are very impressed. Fast and helpful support when you need it too.

All Box'd Up
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MicroAngel replied October 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback and we're happy to be able to support the growth of your store via Reconcile.ly

Cheers!

Edited January 17, 2023

Immediate response from Ramon and issue resolved completely. Very understanding in understanding my issue. Thank you.

Welcome To Country - Shop
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review — we’re at your service!

June 26, 2021

I use Shopify for online sales and Point of Sale and used to dread the Shopify aspect of my quarterly VAT (tax) return. Have now been using this app since April, and am saving hours, possibly days, of manual input each month. 100% recommended! Customer support has also been fast and friendly. SO pleased this app was recommended to me. Definitely give it a try!

SUBaCOMIC
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
MicroAngel replied June 26, 2021

Woohoo! Thanks so much for your kind words Simon. Our mission is to simplify Shopify accounting for you! We’re at your service!

June 16, 2021

Xero Sync hassle-free. Great support 100% recommended. Simple easy and time-saving... Great if you are in the UK

Number Six
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied June 16, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with the rest of the app store. We pride ourselves serving customers from around the world too!

At your service!

June 15, 2021

Fantastic App, it does exactly as it says and deals with FX no problem. This has saved me huge amount of time reconciling to the bank.

Form&Thread
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
MicroAngel replied June 16, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We're humbled to represent such an important part of your workflows. Thanks again!

May 22, 2021

Reconcile.ly has been a huge time-saving for us by effortlessly syncing and categorizing our Shopify payouts to Xero for over a year now. On the rare occasion that glitches occur, the team jumps in quickly to help. If you use Xero, you should be using this app.

SOFLETE
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MicroAngel replied June 16, 2021

We really appreciate your awesome review. We're at your service!