Xero Sync by Reconcilely

Xero Sync by Reconcilely

From $9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
53 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
March 16, 2021

A huge saving of time and effort - this app makes shopify<>xero a breeze and is brilliantly simple, yet powerful. Could not recommend more highly!

Irish Railway Models UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
MicroAngel replied March 16, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this out. We are at your service!

March 9, 2021

I have been using Reconcile to pull orders from Shopify to Xero. App works well and the team are responsive to questions and development suggestions. Eyal recently added a function to the app within 7 days that I requested. Great service.

NO Grow Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied March 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We're proud to be your solution for Xero reconciliation and are at your service. :)

March 8, 2021

So far so good. I'd been looking for a Xero connector that would just post a summarized invoice for payouts rather than each individual order. This reduces time spent on reconciliation, contact and invoice clutter in Xero and reduces redundancy since individual order info and better reporting is available within Shopify anyway.

Woodsman
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
MicroAngel replied March 8, 2021

You’re the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Reconcilely :)

December 22, 2020

This app really does save time. It automatically raises an invoice ready for the payment to be reconcilled. Customer services was very quick and polite when I did have a problem which was resolved without fuss.

Capital Coffee Roasters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we're glad Reconcile.ly is saving you time and headache. :)

September 14, 2020

We would go nowhere else for our order reconciliation. Reconcil.ly is our number 1 go-to for accounting and expending our Victorious Brand.

Victorious Active
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We're forever grateful for your business and support, and hope to continue responding it in kind tenfold!

August 30, 2020

Great app and the best we have used after testing a few different options. It has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments on our Shopify stores while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well.

Clooney Club
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

It's been a pleasure providing you support in your journey and we're here if you need anything. :)

August 30, 2020

Great app. Has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well, with quick reply times.

Little Mamas And Papas
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Really appreciate that you took the time to write this! All the best to you!

August 12, 2020

Could not function without this app! Saves so much time and effort using Shopify and Xero in sync. The developers are really helpful and go the extra mile to sort out any issues. Thanks Reconcile.ly!

Alphabet Brewing Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We're happy to go the extra mile for you as we're passionate about the problem we're solving. To your success!

May 21, 2020

After many failed attempts with other apps, this one is the best when it came to setting up and connecting to my Xero account. Works seamlessly with the Shopify store and Xero. save time, stress and money with this app when it comes to reconciling lot's of small transaction :) Highly recommend

Mist NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

Appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to write out your experience using Reconcile.ly :)

May 18, 2020

Really enjoy the simplicity of Reconcile.ly. I tried a few other apps for Xero integration but none had as smooth a setup process and exactly what I needed, which was a simple and reliable integration. I've also been impressed by the alerting - where there is an amount if cannot reconcile, it proactively let's you know and guides you through resolving any mismatch, which was very useful and helped improved our data quality!

It now just does it's magic in the background saving hours of work each week. Would definitely recommend for simple and reliable Xero integration.

Mighty Small
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
MicroAngel replied March 1, 2021

We're so glad you're finding value in the automatic alerts, they do save a bunch of time when reconciling against a tricky transaction!