Reviews (240)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free, easy-to-install app for its ability to suggest related blog posts, boosting user engagement and SEO. It's praised for its user-friendly interface that requires no coding skills and allows customization. The support team is responsive and efficient in resolving issues. The app is lightweight, doesn't affect site performance, and aids in improving the visibility of older blog posts.

June 17, 2024

Our site is focused on content, so this application is very functional. Initially we had problems with the posts being repeated in each case, but Joshua and the team responded quickly and cordially and offered solutions at all times. We are very satisfied with the product.

Food Police
Mexico
11 days using the app
February 6, 2024

The app works very well on our site and is easy to install and configure. I thought I had a minor issue at one point, but when I reached out to the developers they responded quickly and nicely pointed out something that I had forgotten to do on my end. Once I made the required update, everything worked perfectly.

Pretty Presets for Lightroom
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Joshua and his team are fantastic! I noted a helpful fix to make the app perform better and they had it done within a few weeks. Highly recommend!

Pickle Geeks
United States
30 days using the app
Digital Darts replied February 1, 2024

You're welcome. This is an app that's existed for over 6 years and there's still things that need supporting with Shopify's constant release of new features.

October 18, 2023

Joshua and his team were incredibly helpful. Highly recommend this if you need a simple app that gets the job done.

Rapp Limited
Vietnam
Almost 2 years using the app
November 27, 2023

It is a must-have app if you're using the blog actively. Improves SEO and user engagement. It did take some time to set up related posts the way we wanted on our store, but this is worth it. The support is surprisingly fast considering this app is free.

tissuerecovery
United States
4 days using the app
Digital Darts replied November 29, 2023

Thanks so much for appreciating it and getting a lot out of the app. It's definitely a donation to the Shopify community for many years.

September 1, 2023

We installed this app on our blog a few days ago. We had an issue with the way the three recommended blog posts are displayed at the bottom of each blog. I contacted the developer and received a response the same day. I gave them access to the site and within 48 hours the issue was fixed. I really like this app and the service could not have been better. 6 stars!

Cape Crystal Brands
United States
2 days using the app
September 12, 2023

I love the Related blogs that appear below my Blog post and what's best, It's free.

DipaliZ
United States
6 months using the app
September 25, 2023

Excellent application, it works perfectly and solves the problem I had been looking for so much for weeks.

Miami Daily Life
United States
5 days using the app
February 28, 2017

I just installed the app today. I hope to see some improvement on SEO en engagement on our blog.
The installation was very easy. See the app at work : https://www.luxedy.com/blogs/news

Luxedy
Belgium
About 7 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2016

really easy to use. great addition to our site. thanks guys.

Natures Kitchen
United States
Almost 7 years using the app