Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance sales and conversion rates. They appreciate its easy-to-use interface, customizable features, and smooth Shopify integration. Key features include a one-click COD order form, upsells, downsells, and OTP verification. The support team is commended for their swift and professional responses, with a live chat feature for immediate assistance. Ideal for businesses offering cash on delivery, it simplifies the checkout process and improves customer experience. The app can manage high order volumes, supports multiple languages, and offers a free plan for beginners.

March 23, 2024

I just love this app. easy to customize and so many options to build a perfect form for my store. The support is very kind and attentive. Every time I need them I get instant replies with a solution. Just wow.

BEEMART
India
2 months using the app
April 11, 2024

This app is really good, I haven't found a better cash on delivery app, it works great and has awesome customer service

TuCompraDirecta
Spain
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2024

Excellent software with a fantastic team and services that undoubtedly assist you greatly in your online store. You can simply state that it is an all-in-one solution that boosts sales and helps fit in a lot of other things.

Gracia Nova
Pakistan
4 months using the app
February 13, 2024

I am very satisfied with the application and especially with the support that is available 0-24. They solve every problem I encounter in just a few minutes. I definitely recommend this app

Bestpriceromania
Croatia
10 months using the app
March 30, 2024

This apps works very good , we have increased our amount of sales thanks for the features of this API , I strongly suggest it.

Obeo Home
Costa Rica
5 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Works well and fast, intuitive interface and humanized customer support team always available to clear any doubts and help to improve the app experience.

The Box Spain
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
March 9, 2024

Title: Flawless App and 24/7 Support!

This Shopify app is a game-changer! Super easy to use, seamlessly integrates with my store, and has boosted my efficiency. The 24/7 live support is incredible—responsive, helpful, and always there when I need them. Five stars all the way!

PreturiScazute.ro
Romania
3 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Fast reply, good customer service made by Antonio, really enjoyed the collaboration with this guy. 5 stars for this app!

Econoshop.ro
Romania
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

It's certainly one of the best apps ever for COD :)) It has the best customer service anyone could ask for, they are very responsive; kind, and understanding and never hesitate to give a helping hand promptly.
highly recommended!!

Novita Plus
Tunisia
4 months using the app
March 24, 2024

100% order increase after using it and the best customer support!

DAR
Romania
5 months using the app