Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and features like order recording and upselling. Many have seen a boost in sales and improved customer experience. The app is accessible to all with a free plan for those with fewer orders. The support team is highly responsive, available 24/7, and open to adding new features based on feedback. The design is sleek and user-friendly, with a wide range of features. The support team is consistently praised for their quick and efficient assistance.

April 9, 2024

Nice app and nice support

oCharms
Mexico
7 days using the app
January 11, 2024

Customer support is really helpfull, even if you get stuck at any technical Prob they will assist you immediately.

Thanks!!

STAQLI
India
1 day using the app
April 8, 2024

La atencion es muy rápida, la solución a las inquietudes y solicitudes que hice fueron inmediatas. El trato muy amable, excelente atencion

Guba Store
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

The application has helped me get more orders with great utilities

ZINZO
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Great application. Support staff is so cooperative and instant solutions provided by the team.
Good experience with Releasit, Thankyou.

Basic Bazar
India
27 days using the app
January 24, 2024

La aplicación Releasit ha sido un cambio total en mi enfoque comercial. Gracias a su capacidad para gestionar lanzamientos de productos, automatizar tareas y personalizar campañas, he experimentado un aumento significativo en mis ventas. Su interfaz intuitiva y análisis detallados hacen de Releasit una herramienta imprescindible para cualquier empresario que busque mejorar su estrategia de ventas. ¡Altamente recomendada!

OASIS MARKET
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
January 25, 2024

Es increíblemente práctica, dinámica, útil en muchísimos sentidos! Fácilita la conversión de compras para los clientes

Shoponiae
Colombia
4 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Aplicación extremadamente completa para realizar el pago y, lo mejor de todo, un servicio rápido cuando tenía alguna duda.

Rincón de Tesoros
Colombia
20 days using the app
November 23, 2023

Awesome support and awesome app!
First of all we really saw an increase in sales when we used the app. That's a fact.
Then we wanted some special things and they really took the time to do it for us for now extra charge and they were very patient with us. I truly which that all the apps providers are like this.

Darido tn
Tunisia
7 days using the app
January 12, 2024

Amazing app and wonderful support!

Tienda Núcleo
Colombia
3 months using the app