Reviews (506)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. It's praised for being user-friendly, easy to install, and free, making it ideal for new stores. The app enhances customer experience by saving and merging carts across devices and integrates well with Shopify's built-in recovery email. Many find it effective and convenient for all online stores.

September 20, 2023

This isn't working. Not sure what the app does with the valuable data either.

iCowhide UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 29, 2019

This app has not been working and when I've reached out to let them know that it wasn't working and I needed help, I got no response.

Om Foods | Organic Matters
Canada
About 2 years using the app
December 30, 2017

Just installed it, will review once I have a bit more experience with the app!

Justbefit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 16, 2021

At this point, it's not working. Not sync between devices like if i'm buying in my computer and then i logged in my smartphone, Don't show me the cart

Pro Play Shop
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 12, 2019

We have contacted 3 times in the past 2 weeks requesting customer support with no response. Underwhelmed by their support (or lack thereof) and minimal customization options.

Nix86, Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2020

Rubbish app does not work at all. Tried all kinds of troubleshooting and still doesn't work whatsoever. This app is a complete waste of time

Aussie Sales
Australia
5 months using the app
Edited June 11, 2020

Doesn't work at all. Don't install it. They don't even reply for the support. I don't understand why Shopify doesn't look into these kind of apps that doesn't work.

Disgusting

Negative rating I would have given if there was any option.

Amogue
India
3 months using the app
November 22, 2019

I have not used this app but it is required to provide a review before using it. I will update review once I actually get to use this app.

MyCutesi
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 4, 2017

so in my store i created an account just to test out apps and things i have there, but today something weird happened with this app, so i had an item on my cart page but when i removed the item and there was nothing in the cart page after, the application keeped on sending me back to the cart page with the same item without me clicking on anything else over and over and over again, I mean it got annoying to the point i had to delete the application. Would love if i can get reached by one of the developers to work out this problem.

Ciensales
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 9, 2017

Why do you advertise Free...and no Hidden costs but then upon download its states that this is a Trial version. Poor

Savethehoneybeesusa
United States
About 1 month using the app